Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Upperman.
Randy Upperman
Randy Upperman at Parkway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Upperman | Page 2

Sales Associate

Parkway Ford Lincoln

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Even after over 36 years in the car business, I still get so much satisfaction when I see my customers getting excited over their new or new to them purchases! I'm thankful for having a large caring family that always supports one another. Love my Browns,Indians,Cavs and, of course, Buckeyes! 100% Effort enables 100% Satisfaction !

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Master Certified

Pre-Owned Certified

138 Reviews of Randy Upperman

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Worked with us really well...."

- jtcv63

Great customer service! Worked with us really well. Vehicle was in great shape and they were very honest about the vehicle as well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Parkway in the past. It is always a class..."

- Ray

I have used Parkway in the past. It is always a class act. Randy was superb. I couldn’t have ask for anything better. Definitely a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fast service, very friendly staff. All around a..."

- Hharper0103

Super fast service, very friendly staff. All around a great experience! Had everything ready when we arrived for a fast and painless experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway was great. Randy was great. Matt was great...."

- joe@midwesths.com Verified Customer

Parkway was great. Randy was great. Matt was great. Rachel was great. Car was great. Weather was great. Parking was great. Door was great. I felt great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Rachel Rupp , Matt Cummings

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Randy and he was awesome! Great people and..."

- Carlsonkody

I worked with Randy and he was awesome! Great people and great deals! I definitely highly recommend stopping in and buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Definitely one of the friendliest and..."

- Taleighaeichel20

Great experience. Definitely one of the friendliest and inviting dealerships I’ve dealt with! Thank you for all the help.Love the car And the people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Rupp

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Randy at Parkway and..."

- reu429531

This was our second purchase from Randy at Parkway and couldn't ask for better experiences . We recommend Randy to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy upperman did a great job getting me in to my car..."

- loganyutzy

Randy upperman did a great job getting me in to my car with a payment I could afford I will buying from him again.i would give him a 10 star rating if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy. Very comfortable from the beginning. Truck..."

- Tcross0413

Fast and easy. Very comfortable from the beginning. Truck was ready when I got there from online shopping and calling about information with help from online salesperson Trish Jones. Randy was great and very laid back making the purchase easy. Highly recommend using parkway and especially Randy Upperman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Jones

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was wonderful in helping me pick out the perfect..."

- Jenn C

Randy was wonderful in helping me pick out the perfect car! Very informative and made the process so easy and smooth! Highly recommend him! Ron did a wonderful job too with financing! 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

11 - 20 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,977
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,896
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $50,260
2020 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic 10-Speed
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,138
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD