About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev.
Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev
Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev, Business Manager, Nissan of Huntington
4.9

Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

Business Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE N SALES

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Murano - Great Experience "

- DANIELLEBARIBAULT Verified Customer

My salesperson was helpful, easy to talk to, showed me everything and then some about the car I was interested in, and the management and finance employee were wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THOROUGH, RELIABLE, EFFICIENT"

- BRUCE31 Verified Customer

THOROUGH, RELIABLE, EFFICIENT SALES AND SERVICE. I have purchased or leased 7 Nissan vehicles. I am constantly recommending Nissan of Huntington and will continue to do so. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan lease"

- BILL.APPENZELLER Verified Customer

Rocio made buying my Rogue awesome! She was extremely informative and a pleasure to work with. The finance team was also enjoyable to work with and made the related paperwork as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Mancia

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- BARBUTO920 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the overall experience. This is my 4th Rogue rom this dealership. I have had a great experience each time I have come in. I have never had a problem with the service department they have always been very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Altima Midnight edition "

- Corrine7979 Verified Customer

Amazing car ! Amazing dealer ! Amazing customer service ! Best Nissan Dealer in the NY area !! I will be returning again in for another lease for my wife !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Santos

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- CATHYCARR55 Verified Customer

Professional and knowledgeable. As it was a holiday weekend provided us with food and drink. Was better than my previous experience back in 2015 thankfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Santos , Robert Stone

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- JCAJUSTE1 Verified Customer

Nissan of Huntington has new and awesome appearance.The New building is attracting customers and made them feel like home.The employees are very professional and easy to work with them such as:Ranjit S. SachDey and the black very professional guy who walked with to Ranjit office.They are great ,great and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- SPORTSMJD Verified Customer

Staff helpful and not pushy. Knowledgeable about options on car and financing options. Patient with my questions, wasn’t hovering over me to push deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Franklin4

I had the best experience from ranjit s. Sachdev. He did everything he can to help me. Ive been thru alot in these last two years. To see something go in my favor i will never forget what he did. Forever grateful. Thank you nissan of Huntington.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derran shakur

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AnthonyD Verified Customer

Dedicated work staff that stayed well into the after hours to get me into a car at an agreeable price abd interest rate. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Santos

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,170

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,338

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919