About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Huntington

4.7

780 Lifetime Reviews

850 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station , New York 11746 Directions
Sales: (833) 283-5522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

780 Reviews of Nissan of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Lied too. And. Decieved brian abrams"

- Simba1

My name is brian abrams and this is the third car i bought from huntington. Nissan. Till this. I never had a problem. They always. Charged. But. I got what i paid for. This. Time around. I was. Decieved. Lied to. And sold a useless warranty. I was told it was a 5 yr 75 k 0 decutable warranty. With. A. Tire and. Wheel package. For. 5 years. I. Paid. Good. Money. It. Turns. Out. To. Be. Nothing. But. A. Useless. Piece. Of. Paper. I had. A. Problen. With. My. Tire. And. Frank. The. Manager. Said. To. Pay. 10. Dollars. For. A. Patch. This. Is. A. New 2018. Altima. I. Paid. For. A. Tire. Wheel. Package. When. U. Buy. A. Warranty. U. Take. The. Finace. Guys. Word. His. Name. Is. Singh. U. Sign. They. Never. Print. Up. The. Warranty. Details. Its. A. Worm. Way. Put. Like. To. Day. Vome. In. N. I. Print. Them. Out. Its. Deveptive thats. Huntimgton. N. More. Specific. Frank. Who. Was. Part. Of. The. Deal. Singh. Wont. Answer. A. Call. And. The. Only. Reason. Frank. Speaks. To. Me. Is. I. Put. A. Review. On. There. Sistet. Property. Garden. City. N. He. Called. Me. To. Remove. It I. Never. Would. Have. Bought. The. Car. Without. Tje. Warrantys. Yet. What. I. Paid. For. I. Never. Got Please. Will. Somebody. Help. Me. I. Saw. Im. Not. The. Only 1. The. Attorney. General. Is. Investigating. Them. For. The. Same. Thing. They. Dod. To. Me. To. Others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derran Shakur
Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev
Frank Gonzalez
November 10, 2018

"nissan 2018"

- SOSLOWERS

Charles is very knowledgeable and was able to make the lease deal go easy and smooth. Chase also was on top of it- by making the best deal happen on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zephyr Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"We had a great experience at Nissan of Huntington. "

- HOLLYSIEDLECKI

The Dealership, Nissan of Huntington is a wonderful place to buy or lease a vehicle. This was our 6th lease with them. Our Salesman Charles Braunstein has been so helpful to us over the years. We are always amazed that we can walk-in and after less than 3 hours we are driving away with a new leased vehicle. They make the whole process seamless. I have recommended Nissan of Huntington to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herbie Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Not at all a happy customer "

- fionabrowne

I waited 4 plus hours for a simple transaction coming all the way from Rockland county because this dealer was recommended. To come home with a car that did not have a full tank of gas and an uncleared car. And to to it off, I bought a fully loaded pathfinder and the least have weather mats. And you really want me to give s review? I don’t even remember the names off all the people who dealt with this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
November 08, 2018

"Wonderful Personal Attention"

- RPUERTO7474

My Rep was Santigo Camacho and he was very through and detailed with me. He did his best to expedite my wait time on getting my tire sensors reset. I got a manicure while I waited and had a great convo while getting it done. This was the best service place by far !!! (Nissan Central Ave 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼) I hopemy car does not need any service but if It does I will come back and would want my rep to be Santiago !!! Thanks So much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Camacho
November 08, 2018

"Totally understanding of my problem , I will use again!!!"

- FJOANNE4

They straightened out another dealers shoddy practice as far as I was concerned. They were wonderful and did not try to sell me anything that I did not need!! Very unusual!!! I would recommend them in a minute and will go back to them for all my maintenance even though it is not the closest Nissan but they are the Friendliest and The Most Honest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I could remember their names!!
November 04, 2018

"Loyal customer."

- SMANKO1

Everyone at Huntington Nissan from Terry, Charles and the financial manger were caring & concerned to get the paper work done. It was late and I was anxious to go home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry
November 02, 2018

"Too early to say"

- Eyebrows

Too early to say , except that Charles Braunstein was super excellent. He really took the time to go over all aspects of deal .Will not comment about the dealership in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Rude Manager"

- MFD259

My last 5 vehicles were purchased at this dealership dating back to the 90's. Were very good. Brian Flynn in service was excellent. BUT - not happy with other service advisers lately, and then went in to purchase another vehicle and was treated rudely by a manager. Was in shock after all the years dealing there. WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE THERE AS LONG AS CARRIE IS THERE. Guess if I stay with a Nissan, will have to visit other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie ?????
November 01, 2018

"Service "

- KMANNIX24

Great job by everyone involved. I’m very impressed with the customer service & I would recommend Nissan of Huntington to everyone who wants a award winning dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shrenik Delhiwala
1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results