About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Huntington

4.7

782 Lifetime Reviews

850 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station , New York 11746 Directions
Sales: (833) 283-5522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

782 Reviews of Nissan of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Nissan of Huntington"

- Sabrina

The only reason I keep coming back to this dealership is because of Kerry Putrimas. This is my 3rd Nissan from Huntington and she always makes my customer experience worth while. She is so thorough and follows through to the very end. She truly cares about about all her clients and has always made me feel so special about each purchase. I always recommend all my friends to Nissan of Huntington because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Putrimas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Kerry Brannick-Putrimas is outrageously rude and unqualified"

- RealReviewer

I want to warn you all about Kerry Putrimas who's the unfortunate sales manager who mocked me on their sales floor when I asked for clarification on my contract. I regretfully purchased a 2016 Sentra from this location. I was involved in an accident that I needed to review my contract with Nissan about and it was time sensitive. I called a couple of days ago with no response back. Today I called again and was told I would get a call back in an hour. I called over an hour later and no response so I decided to go in to the location. I asked to speak with the man who sold my car to me. She immediately placed herself in the situation and I declined, however she insisted that she were the one to help. I was unaware that the airbags were recalled at the exact time frame of my cars construction and the Car Fax stated that they were never fixed. I found this out after I was in an accident where someone ran a red light and collided with the front of my car. Kerry Putrimas offered me no customer service or empathy after a traumatic experience in a severely dangerous car and car accident when she mocked me by repeating my questions back in a child-like manner. I told her she's lucky I'm alive to tell her this and she had not one care. I called back after to get her name to report to customer service and the person who answered the phone refused to give me her full name and kept asking for mine. Everything's on the Internet now so I've attached her linked-in account so you can avoid her if you see her face. Do not give this dealership your business. They do not deserve a dime of your money. All of this nonsense over me coming in to ask a question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herbie Santos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev
Kerry Putrimas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Lied too. And. Decieved brian abrams"

- Simba1

My name is brian abrams and this is the third car i bought from huntington. Nissan. Till this. I never had a problem. They always. Charged. But. I got what i paid for. This. Time around. I was. Decieved. Lied to. And sold a useless warranty. I was told it was a 5 yr 75 k 0 decutable warranty. With. A. Tire and. Wheel package. For. 5 years. I. Paid. Good. Money. It. Turns. Out. To. Be. Nothing. But. A. Useless. Piece. Of. Paper. I had. A. Problen. With. My. Tire. And. Frank. The. Manager. Said. To. Pay. 10. Dollars. For. A. Patch. This. Is. A. New 2018. Altima. I. Paid. For. A. Tire. Wheel. Package. When. U. Buy. A. Warranty. U. Take. The. Finace. Guys. Word. His. Name. Is. Singh. U. Sign. They. Never. Print. Up. The. Warranty. Details. Its. A. Worm. Way. Put. Like. To. Day. Vome. In. N. I. Print. Them. Out. Its. Deveptive thats. Huntimgton. N. More. Specific. Frank. Who. Was. Part. Of. The. Deal. Singh. Wont. Answer. A. Call. And. The. Only. Reason. Frank. Speaks. To. Me. Is. I. Put. A. Review. On. There. Sistet. Property. Garden. City. N. He. Called. Me. To. Remove. It I. Never. Would. Have. Bought. The. Car. Without. Tje. Warrantys. Yet. What. I. Paid. For. I. Never. Got Please. Will. Somebody. Help. Me. I. Saw. Im. Not. The. Only 1. The. Attorney. General. Is. Investigating. Them. For. The. Same. Thing. They. Dod. To. Me. To. Others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derran Shakur
Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev
Frank Gonzalez
November 10, 2018

"nissan 2018"

- SOSLOWERS

Charles is very knowledgeable and was able to make the lease deal go easy and smooth. Chase also was on top of it- by making the best deal happen on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zephyr Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"We had a great experience at Nissan of Huntington. "

- HOLLYSIEDLECKI

The Dealership, Nissan of Huntington is a wonderful place to buy or lease a vehicle. This was our 6th lease with them. Our Salesman Charles Braunstein has been so helpful to us over the years. We are always amazed that we can walk-in and after less than 3 hours we are driving away with a new leased vehicle. They make the whole process seamless. I have recommended Nissan of Huntington to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herbie Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Not at all a happy customer "

- fionabrowne

I waited 4 plus hours for a simple transaction coming all the way from Rockland county because this dealer was recommended. To come home with a car that did not have a full tank of gas and an uncleared car. And to to it off, I bought a fully loaded pathfinder and the least have weather mats. And you really want me to give s review? I don’t even remember the names off all the people who dealt with this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
November 08, 2018

"Wonderful Personal Attention"

- RPUERTO7474

My Rep was Santigo Camacho and he was very through and detailed with me. He did his best to expedite my wait time on getting my tire sensors reset. I got a manicure while I waited and had a great convo while getting it done. This was the best service place by far !!! (Nissan Central Ave 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼) I hopemy car does not need any service but if It does I will come back and would want my rep to be Santiago !!! Thanks So much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Camacho
November 08, 2018

"Totally understanding of my problem , I will use again!!!"

- FJOANNE4

They straightened out another dealers shoddy practice as far as I was concerned. They were wonderful and did not try to sell me anything that I did not need!! Very unusual!!! I would recommend them in a minute and will go back to them for all my maintenance even though it is not the closest Nissan but they are the Friendliest and The Most Honest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I could remember their names!!
November 04, 2018

"Loyal customer."

- SMANKO1

Everyone at Huntington Nissan from Terry, Charles and the financial manger were caring & concerned to get the paper work done. It was late and I was anxious to go home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry
November 02, 2018

"Too early to say"

- Eyebrows

Too early to say , except that Charles Braunstein was super excellent. He really took the time to go over all aspects of deal .Will not comment about the dealership in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Braunstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results