Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raphael Mantellini.
Raphael Mantellini
Raphael Mantellini at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Raphael Mantellini

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I am originally from Venezuela and have lived here for 2 years. I am an electrical engineer and enjoy the automotive business as I can meet a large variety of people and I enjoy helping them meet their vehicle needs. I enjoy all kinds of sports, especially baseball. German Shephard’s are my favorite dog, I have five of them.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Raphael Mantellini

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought trucks through the years from this..."

- mamab5fl

We have bought trucks through the years from this dealership and had great experiences This time was no exception. We had a little problem but it was handled with excellent customer service from Mgr. Jason and sales from Raphael, Ted and Christian were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Seminole Chevrolet!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great doing business with you on Saturday, We..."

- Sueowls

It was great doing business with you on Saturday, We were greeted by a smiling group of gentlemen and we were welcomed by Patrick. He took us out to look at the traverses that you had in stock and found one that we loved. Patrick did a super job. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick & John

Jan 28, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Seminole Chevrolet!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much for making my husband and myself..."

- Erica ❤️

Thank you so very much for making my husband and myself the happiest couple walking out of the building with a brand new 2021 Chevy Silverado! Not only were we treated as family, but the customer service was spectacular and I wouldn’t trade it for the world! I will forever recommend you and continue to be a returning customer ! Merry Christmas! ❤️ XoXo Erica + Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most knowledgeable car dealer I met: he was answering..."

- Olga

The most knowledgeable car dealer I met: he was answering all questions in a short simple way, delivering all info about vehicle and didn't try to sell us it. We came back same week with a decision to buy a car with his accommodation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give zero stars if I could. From the first..."

- Astrack89

I would give zero stars if I could. From the first interaction with Raphael I was treated horribly. Every question I had was given a short answer and wad treated poorly for asking. Then when he tried arguing with me, I warned him that I world walk out and not purchase the vehicle I had every intention of signing and driving TODAY. He then got super nasty and aggressive. Fine I'll take my money elsewhere, same for my mother that was with me who was also looking at buying in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mom's day gift"

- bdarnell

Raphael is the best sales person I've had so far. He is very knowledgeable and not pushy. If you are considering buying a car go to him, the only bad thing: he is a Yankees fan. lol;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase"

- rivers8beach

I was very pleased with how comfortable they made me feel. Raphael and Norma were very friendly, no pressure and made this experience very easy for me. They worked hard to get me into a vehicle I didnt think would be possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Penaranda , Johnathan Harris

Apr 13, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Raphael it’s great, he help my..."

- Dealerrrater.com

Great customer service, Raphael it’s great, he help my husband and I throughout all the process to get the vehicle were looking for it. Patiently guide us in every step, he make us feel comfortable and we are very greatly appreciate his service. He went above and beyond to help us getting what we were looking for.In general everyone was great!!! The Santiago family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Williams from finance

Apr 02, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and the..."

- Toplsvette

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and the sales and financing people were fantastic. They worked hard to get the price and financing to where I got the truck that I wanted. They also bought us some lunch while we were waiting for things to get completed. I will buy from Seminole Chevrolet again for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,745

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,745

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,976

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,976

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,708

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,708

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798