Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raphael Mantellini.
Raphael Mantellini
Raphael Mantellini at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Raphael Mantellini | Page 4

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I am originally from Venezuela and have lived here for 2 years. I am an electrical engineer and enjoy the automotive business as I can meet a large variety of people and I enjoy helping them meet their vehicle needs. I enjoy all kinds of sports, especially baseball. German Shephard’s are my favorite dog, I have five of them.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

36 Reviews of Raphael Mantellini

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing everybody was super helpful"

- stevencalero

Everybody was super helpful they helped me find exactly what I was looking. They got me a car that had all of the accessories I was looking for , for the best price. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whatever it takes dealer!"

- GRD

Great dealer, starting with our salesman Raphael and with the help of Ted we put together a deal! 7th vehicle purchased from David Maus Chevrolet! The courteous and professional service was consistent all the way through the finance and delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions! We really appreciate your continued business and we hope you're loving your new car!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Seller and Great atention."

- Fabian

the attention was excellent, there were not a lot of sellers above the customers trying to sell the vehicle it was personalized it was fast and I really liked the treatment I received from all the employees who treated me in the agency, Raphael Mantelliny excellent seller I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Fabian! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only Dealership I will buy from"

- Camaro SS

This is my 3rd purchase tithe David Maus and 2nd Camaro. This dealership and the fantastic people you have are second to none.Shout out to Raphael and Jim lebeau for making this happen and working so hard with me to get the Dream Car Camaro 2ss I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions! We really appreciate your continued business and we wish you many happy miles in your new Camaro! 

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer "

- Danielvv311

thanks for everything! You did an excellent job and gave me the best prices for my car! The seller is the best and his attention was perfect! Delighted to have bought with you! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atencion"

- Leinadzaid13

Muy buena atención y rapidez, me buscaron lonque realmente estaba buscando acorde a mis intereses, muy buena atención, respetuosos, agradables, y te tratan como familia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Garrastegui

Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Gracias por la revisión! Lo apreciamos!

...
4
31 - 36 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,416

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,416

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,853

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,676

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,676

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,134

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$15,134

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,453

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,453