Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rashad Culberson.
Rashad Culberson
Rashad Culberson at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Rashad Culberson

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Rashad Culberson

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very special thank you to Jeannie & Rashad for helping me..."

- Waylen Yuhas

Very special thank you to Jeannie & Rashad for helping me get my first car! You guys made this experience great, couldn’t ask for a better sales group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannie Bigler

Oct 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jeannie and Rashad provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your first new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you, Waylen, for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and the manager was very helpful and got..."

- HAZELTINEJA Verified Customer

The salesman and the manager was very helpful and got everything completed really fast, that way I could buy the SUV that my wife has been wanting for a long time. Thank yall very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Roger Carter

Oct 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority so we are happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in and dealt with Rashad culberson. Cool guy, honest..."

- Timothy.gaul Verified Customer

Went in and dealt with Rashad culberson. Cool guy, honest and knows what he's doing. Helped me get into a vehicle I could afford and style I wanted. Great service and excellent staff. Kept all promises. I'd recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Timothy! We are so glad that Rashad had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make it easy #RayBrandt

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, an awesome salesman. He was very..."

- THOMASA_PULLINS Verified Customer

Great Experience, an awesome salesman. He was very patient and gave Great details and info on the vehicles. Enjoyed the total experience. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Brenda O'Neill

Jul 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new car!"

- TIFFANY JUKKOLA Verified Customer

I drove over 2 hours to get to Ray Brandt to buy a Tahoe, in the aftermath of Tropical Storm Cristobal. I can say that it was one of the best decisions I made. The general manager took my information ahead of time to get the paperwork started. With two kids in tow, I couldn't be more thankful. I appreciate all that the staff did to accommodate me. I absolutely love my new Tahoe. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen

Jul 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hi Tiffany, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Tahoe! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad the salesman went above & beyond duty to take care..."

- Kipp Mc Verified Customer

Rashad the salesman went above & beyond duty to take care of us. Very professional & knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth. Will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda O'Neill, Phillip Pogue

May 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hi Kipp, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback about Rashad and the team! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class car buying experience! Very professional!..."

- ASHLEY.200426 Verified Customer

First class car buying experience! Very professional! Made the car buying experience easy. Everyone was smiling and willing to go the extra mile. I'll be back when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Paul Scardino

Apr 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Ashley! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go there, the staff is friendly,..."

- cris_robins Verified Customer

Every time I go there, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. It is a pleasure in a difficult time. They are a blessing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gruich, Phillip Pogue , Eric in service.

Apr 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yall are most pleasant company I ever dealt with. From..."

- williab228 Verified Customer

Yall are most pleasant company I ever dealt with. From the time I walked on the lot. Everyone I can in contact with were pleasant and helpful. Yall are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Matthew Bull, Bobby Baldwin

Mar 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they were the most pleasant company you've ever dealt with! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, my service advisor Tammy Ray is..."

- LYDDIA97TA Verified Customer

Great experience, my service advisor Tammy Ray is wonderful. It is a pleasure every time I have service work done. They genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that it's always a pleasure every time you get services done! We take pride in making sure that our customers are taken care of in a fast and efficient manner before we get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,914

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,914

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,349

2017 Cadillac XT5

$25,349

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,994

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,994

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,487

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,487

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $27,899

2019 Lincoln Continental

$27,899

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,105

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$21,105