Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rashad Jackson.
Rashad Jackson
Rashad Jackson at McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
5.0

Rashad Jackson

Sales

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

9105 Waukegan Road
Morton Grove, IL 60053

Contact Me

From Business Development to the Sales Department, I have been in the automotive industry for 8 years with the McGrath Organization. I am committed to making sure you have a pleasant buying experience. Here at McGrath Acura of Morton Grove we are interested in building a long-term relationship with our clients. In this very competitive business the best resource you can have is repeat and referral business so we aim to get it right the first time. Contact me for timely and efficient process.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence Gold Member

Acura Council Of Sales Excellence Gold Member

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Arabic Arabic

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Rashad Jackson

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet! "

- KAM

Efficient in the process, and listen to the customer. They kept me informed about each step in the process and no surprises. Would recommend them again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elson Yu , Aimee, Finance person

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after sale "

- Lia

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elson Yu , Leo porra

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Chocolatesschi_

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Gustavo

As soon as i walked up, everyone was very attentive. Service is great and in particular, Rashad Jackson, was excellent help. Five stars Excellent Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my 4Runner"

- Loving my 4Runner

Jackson was great to work with. Very patient and listened to every concern I had. The whole staff was great and very friendly. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- geraghtyeths

Great,rashad was very polite and resourceful.walked me through all the details of the car,continued to follow up with calls to make sure I was happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new RDX"

- shellstern

I love my new car and Rashad and Aimee were both so helpful. They made my purchase easy and fun. I would tell anyone looking for a new car to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person "

- weslinerri

Rashad was great. One criticism of the dealership. On a Saturday afternoon you need more people on the business side to check you out. I sat around for almost two hours waiting to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Monika

They really take good care of their customers. RASHAD JACKSON is one of the best salesmen I had the pleasure of working with. Very professional, with good manners and good knowledge. I absolutely love the deal they gave me on my brand new ACURA MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great first car"

- Ra

Rashad provided an amazing car buying experience for me! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and I had actually looked at many places before coming here. Nonetheless he was recommended to me by my parents, whom he also assisted in purchasing both their cars. Personally he made this experience very fluid, he contacted me with details, options and was admittedly responsive. I felt confident in purchasing my first car with him because he was confident and honest with all the details I needed. I am happy to have purchased my first car at McGrath Acura because I know that through the entire duration of my owning this vehicle I will be able return here and have the same expertise while servicing my car. Thank you guys so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

New 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $34,095

2018 Acura ILX

$34,095

New 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $36,095

2018 Acura ILX

$36,095

New 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $34,095

2018 Acura ILX

$34,095

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,045

2019 Acura ILX

$31,045

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,045

2019 Acura MDX

$59,045

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura RDX

$43,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura RDX

$43,795