Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rashidah Maclin.
Rashidah Maclin
Rashidah Maclin at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Rashidah Maclin

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Rashidah Maclin

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I are very thankful for Rashidah Maclin and..."

- Yaime Camacho Verified Customer

My family and I are very thankful for Rashidah Maclin and Marie Buckley’s genuine assistance in getting my father’s truck repaired. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey, Marie Buckley

Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well the truck was awsome. I felt comfortable. I think..."

- MSBUCK23 Verified Customer

Well the truck was awsome. I felt comfortable. I think the price for used was way to high.and I don't think they really do a good inspection on the stuff they put back out for sale now im responsible for repairs I didn't even no I need. But I do luv what I got my head light's were not working when I left the lot had to buy new ones the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch , Tony was awsome

Dec 17, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great review and rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people!!! They help me with everything I..."

- bkyle1708 Verified Customer

Very friendly people!!! They help me with everything I needed. Didn't know if I wanted to go back to a van or a truck. We ended up with another van. That drive very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Buckley

Dec 10, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After talking to your associate, I really wanted my car..."

- teholla1224 Verified Customer

After talking to your associate, I really wanted my car diagnosed, even though I pretty much found out he knew what the problem was, and that would of helped me right there. But I had to pay for a diagnostic. Which ripped my bank account, left me feeling like I should of went some where else. I solved the problem and got my car fixed. But I would not do it again. 151$ was too much and I can't do nothing for Christmas. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Dec 03, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you decided to spend money to diagnose an issue on your vehicle. This was your decision. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler to discuss your situation in private. Thank you. Have a great day!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealers person was knowledgeable and I didn’t feel..."

- christopherfchaney Verified Customer

Dealers person was knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured to buy a vehicle. Very easy. In and out in 2.5 hrs. Much better than other FCA nearby dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my gladiator in first service dropped off around 11..."

- Wrangler 3 Verified Customer

Took my gladiator in first service dropped off around 11 AM. Jeff took care of it and had the issues taken care of right away. Picked up at 4:30 that afternoon. They did a great job. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership is incredible. Very helpful,..."

- CCLARK575 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership is incredible. Very helpful, super nice, extremely respectful and understanding. Everyone here goes above and beyond in all categories. Very happy I went here for both my spouses and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Nov 09, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Have a wonderful week! :)

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. We had many..."

- bryonscoggin Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. We had many options when considering a new vehicle. The saleswoman was terrific. She was funny, knowledgeable, understanding of our needs. We never felt pushed or nagged into making a purchase. We love our very 1st Jeep and will reccomend our friends and family to these sales professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Oct 20, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana with Rashidah Maclin! She is one of our best! Thank you for letting us earn your business! Enjoy life in your new Jeep! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still waiting for my tires and oil change. No calls from..."

- rickstines Verified Customer

Still waiting for my tires and oil change. No calls from dealer after I left a message twice. Customer service here Is not the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler or your salesperson, or feel free to bring in your vehicle to our service department. Thank you for your business! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026