Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Leitch.
Kevin Leitch
Kevin Leitch at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.5

Kevin Leitch

Finance Manager

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Nice to meet you, I'm Kevin! Before I decided to make the jump into Car Sales I was a Welder/Supervisor for 12 years in the RV Industry. I also spent 5 years in Pontoon boats. I'm a Family Man with 5 boys...yup, 5 boys! Keeps me very busy but we all have a great time enjoying the outdoors together. Hope to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Consultant of the month 7 times

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Kevin Leitch

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Tammy is a gem. I will be back...."

- adamvance0901 Verified Customer

My experience was great. Tammy is a gem. I will be back. Have service scheduled next week. So unable to comment about that department yet. Finance was also effortless and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Baker-Martinez

Mar 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Adrian hes the best sales man . He explained me about..."

- MANNY.19 Verified Customer

Mr. Adrian hes the best sales man . He explained me about the jeep very briefly . He has very patience I recommend mr adrian thanx a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan was fantastic to work with. I’d definitely..."

- Car buyer Verified Customer

Ivan was fantastic to work with. I’d definitely recommend asking for him if you’re heading over there to look for a vehicle. They were quick and efficient about getting the vehicle we wanted from another dealer. Good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Blount

Mar 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor did a great job assisting us with our purchase and..."

- danderks9853 Verified Customer

Victor did a great job assisting us with our purchase and trade-in. He was cordial, helpful, and honest. I would recommend him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Sheetz

Mar 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a great day! :)

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. I don’t have the best credit..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. I don’t have the best credit and they got me into a 2017, thank the Lord. Shapley was very professional, yet friendly. Would go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadely Smith

Mar 02, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my son to buy his first car and get my oil changed...."

- NATESNADEFUR767 Verified Customer

Took my son to buy his first car and get my oil changed. Everyone who helped us were awesome and very helpful. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Russell, Jeff Bailey

Mar 01, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and helpful to get me in a..."

- michelle_muff2001 Verified Customer

They were very friendly and helpful to get me in a reliable car. I will be telling all friends to there to get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney

Feb 26, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with how they worked to get the van I wanted..."

- truhn20100 Verified Customer

Very happy with how they worked to get the van I wanted at a price I could afford. The staff was very friendly and not extremely pushy as they were desperate for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ostrega

Feb 26, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Enjoy life in your new van! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was excellent and walked with me every..."

- Marvin Curtis Verified Customer

The sales person was excellent and walked with me every step of the process. He answered all of my questions and was available for consultation even after I purchased the car and drive it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Blount

Feb 23, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Ivan! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place. Good people to work with. They seem to..."

- joe79987 Verified Customer

A great place. Good people to work with. They seem to take your needs into consideration. And service department does a great job. I would buy another car from them. I will also bring my car there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadely Smith, Marie Buckley

Feb 18, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,988

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,988

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949