Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Farcas.
Raul Farcas
Raul Farcas at Koeppel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Raul Farcas

Brand Specialist

Koeppel Nissan

74-15 Northern Blvd
Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

5 Reviews of Raul Farcas

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul- Best of the best person to deal when you are..."

- Dorphub25

Raul- Best of the best person to deal when you are looking for car from Nissan . He was really helpful during the whole process, get me the car fits all my needs. He really work on CUSTOMER satisfaction . Thank you Raul and all the team from Koeppel Nissan! I love my 2021 rogue sport .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Dorphub25. Thank you for taking the time to post your exceptional review. We appreciate your support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your Rogue Sport. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.co

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had the pleasure of meeting Raul Farcas a..."

- JIMMYPREVETE

I recently had the pleasure of meeting Raul Farcas a salesmen at koeppel Nissan. Raul and Joe Clem were a pleasure to work with on closing a lease deal on a 2021 Rouge SL. You want honesty and professionalism then go to koppel Nissan where customer satisfaction is their priority...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Mr. Prevete. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Raul, Joe and I appreciate your loyalty and support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of getting my lease from Raul at..."

- fmelo109

I had the pleasure of getting my lease from Raul at Koeppel Nissan. I usually dread this experience with other car dealerships but at this location Raul made everything seem like a breeze. Raul answered all of my questions and gave me the best deal for my budget. Usually dealerships have a full range of tricks and high-pressure sales tactics but fortunately I had a great Salesman that didnt make me feel like I wanted to walk out the door. Koeppel Nissan will definitely be my number one dealership to go to and I certainly will recommend others to go to this location when searching to finance or lease a Nissan vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Raul Farcas and Mr. Mike Danys were exceptionally..."

- T I N A

Mr. Raul Farcas and Mr. Mike Danys were exceptionally kind and accommodating throughout this entire experience. We truly appreciate their efforts in helping us purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Danys

Jul 27, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Tina. Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review. Raul, Mike and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my 2020 Nissan Altima on Saturday and I was..."

- Diana

I picked up my 2020 Nissan Altima on Saturday and I was pleasantly surprised as to how quick and easy it was. I have to thank my sales rep, Raul Fargas, who was extremely courteous and knowlegable and made the experience as stressfree as possible. And we know how stressful buying a new car can be!! So I highly recommend Koeppel Nissan if you are looking for a car and ask for Raul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good afternoon Diana. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Raul and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John K. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,204

2021 Nissan Altima

$32,204

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,191

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,191

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,846

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,846

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,124

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,124

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,522

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,522

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,636

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,636