Raul Ruiz
Raul Ruiz at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Raul Ruiz

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews

Hometown: Pearsall, Tx. Reside In Alvin, Tx. Previously worked in the Petrochemical Industry for 20+ yrs as an API 570 / QC Inspector at Ineos Chocolate Bayou Married 22 yrs with 5 children Love working with people!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Raul Ruiz

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul did a great job responding to our needs. The dealership was clean and the people were nice. More

by WCTCALVIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliseo Abad, Bob Asterby

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Raul Ruiz is an excellent salesman and very helpful! I will be back for sure! More

by RONALDCARBONE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have no idea who Lawrence Asmus is and only had one email from Raul Ruiz so it’s not fair to rate them. The dealership the only issue is I waited 2 months for my vehicle that was less then 25 miles awa More

by GINOCHIAPET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carl, Lawrence Asmus

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonder experience working with everyone at Mac Haik. I love my car, they helped me get just what I wanted and at the right price. More

by ANNARAWLS34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul is a super nice person. He is truthful, honest, no pressure-salesperson who is willing to go the extra mile for the customer. We have bought THREE new Toyota Trucks from More

by ILYRIVERA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

You are friends and family at Mac Haik! Thank you

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions. .. Took care of business... Raul and Lawrence are working hard for the customer... More

by WAJAW83
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus, Philip Lockhart

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Viaje de Katy a league city para poder tener mi Corolla cross!!!! Eso lo dice todo, el sr Raúl muy amable More

by STEPHYARTUZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took care of all my needs in a very timely manner. I was in and out in no time More

by BTHOMASPARAMEDIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus , M.Broussard. 5 star finance guy

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Raul was great and got me taken care of effortlessly. Everything went extremely smooth. More

by SCOTT.S.JORDAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mac Haik Toyota was great. They went above and beyond to help me find a car that fit my budget and need. I would recommend them to friends and family. More

by KEIVELWOODS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive