Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ravi Gowda.
Ravi Gowda
Ravi Gowda at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Ravi Gowda

Automotive Sales Consultant

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

I would like to thank all my customers for their support and allowing me the opportunity to serve their automotive needs. For the last twelve years I have been able to attain a very successful Honda sales clientele. I look forward to serve my new and previous customer in solving their Honda sales and service needs to the best of my knowledge and ability. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me at your earliest convenience. Always at your service. http://ravigowdajch.blogspot.com/

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

256 Reviews of Ravi Gowda

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so glad to work with Ravi to find a car to fit..."

- Sc327

We were so glad to work with Ravi to find a car to fit our needs. No pressure, very thoughtful, and answered all of our questions. We feel confident we made a good choice with his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy and satisfied with the truthfulness of..."

- alex92. solomon

I’m very happy and satisfied with the truthfulness of salesman. He assists us on many details in buying the Honda Pilot. He is a good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi is Awesome!!! He is patient, kind, and..."

- Jmi1

Ravi is Awesome!!! He is patient, kind, and knowledgeable. He is a top notch car salesman. I would definitely recommend him for your car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was very helpful and quick to respond back. We just..."

- bhattv

Ravi was very helpful and quick to respond back. We just bought cr-v from him. This is the 3rd car from Jim Coleman dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi handled our purchase from start to finish with..."

- Pwmcmahon60

Ravi handled our purchase from start to finish with professionalism. He guided my wife through the new technology on this car and left her confident in her ability to handle the upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi, was exceptional. He was nice, answered all of our..."

- Fbanks1003

Ravi, was exceptional. He was nice, answered all of our questions, worked with us, delivered our new car to us, because it was boxed in due to the snow, returned our tags for us, and has checked in with us multiple times after the sale to see if we had any questions. His service was superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West..."

- George

We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West Columbia Honda. Every single experience has been incredible, with knowledgeable guidance , transparent process, and respectful treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Joe Proscia, Andy Herbert , John Mullins

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi is awesome. Very nice and patient in helping to..."

- E.

Ravi is awesome. Very nice and patient in helping to understand the inside out of what is needed. I highly recommend him. I've had him twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was outstanding! He is very personable,..."

- chdiv

Ravi was outstanding! He is very personable, knowledgeable, and most important to me, honest and forthright. We received a fantastic price on our new car and believe me I did my research! He made it a comfortable, low pressure, and easy going experience. Not to mention, Ravi doesn't disappear once you sign your contract. He reiterates he is there for you whatever your needs for the life of your vehicle. Kayla Landowski and Terry Oscar were wonderful in providing information on additional protection for our vehicle at a great price. John Mullins in finance helped us secure a lower rate than our credit union was offering which impressed me and helped us secure the right extended warrany that we wanted. Everyone we dealt with should be commended without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Oscar , Kayla Landowski, John Mullins

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable about the cars and process...."

- Chris Riley

Very knowledgeable about the cars and process. Straightforward salesman whom made the process easy and reassuring that it was a fair process. I would recommend this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015