Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Chan.
Ray Chan
Ray  Chan at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Chan

Sales Manager

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Ray Chan

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Ray at Alfa Marin was superb. He was..."

- Kathleen

Our experience with Ray at Alfa Marin was superb. He was great in communication with us as we awaited delivery of our Alfa special order, even through the delay with Covid. We are a repeat customer here due to the excellence of all the staff, as well as the service department. We always feel welcomed, and get superior professional customer service. We highly recommend this dealership, and rave about it to others. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Proaps

Oct 26, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

.

Oct 26, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Kathleen, thank you for sharing your experience with Ray and Eric at Alfa Romeo of Marin. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The..."

- amah215

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The staff members were very friendly and helpful, and I did not feel pressured at all. They took the time to answer all of my questions and worked within my budget to get me an amazing car. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Yakhkeshi

Oct 25, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Sami and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and courteous staff. Buying process was very..."

- Tutto39

Very nice and courteous staff. Buying process was very easy. I look forward to working with them on my next car. Good selection of models. More than any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ray Chan here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience with Alfa Romeo of Marin. I..."

- Georgy

I have had a great experience with Alfa Romeo of Marin. I worked with Ray and Sami and both of them were really professional. Ray helped me obtain great financing conditions for my new car and make the whole paperwork process extremely fast and easy. Sami explained all features of the car and addressed all questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Yakhkeshi

Oct 20, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Ray and Sami know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Very relaxed, low pressure, and no..."

- Thomas

Wonderful experience. Very relaxed, low pressure, and no one tried to upsell me. They offered me a great discount, and were very knowledgeable. It was the easiest and least intimidating car-buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Yakhkeshi

Aug 27, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sami and Ray on DealerRater. Don't hesitate to let us know anytime we may be of further service to you. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely easy experience. Super helpful finding..."

- Christispina

An extremely easy experience. Super helpful finding exactly what I was looking for. From beginning to end they made my husband and I feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva

Aug 27, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Christi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and probably the most..."

- cm.stram

Excellent customer service and probably the most expedient car interaction in my life! Would recommend anyone thinking of an Alfa Romeo, to pursue it!! My car is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva

Aug 27, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Carol, Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! We know you will love it! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Tarun and Ray on DealerRater. Feel free to let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We really appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such an amazing experience for my family and I!..."

- mikeward29

This was such an amazing experience for my family and I! It’s our first Maserati and the team took care of us from start to finish. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. I am also very proud to be part of the Maserati family, and can’t wait to buy my next one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, congratulations on your first Maserati and welcome to our Maserati of Marin family. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray, Eric, Sami, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun gave a very professional and personalized service...."

- Gurpreet

Tarun gave a very professional and personalized service. He worked around my needs. Overall a very satisfying experience. My next car will be at Maserati of Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva

Jul 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ray. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day from your friends at Maserati of Marin.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership...."

- Agent 415

I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership. Bradd and his team always go above and beyond with all service appointments. These guys know what they’re doing and have become like family. Anyone would be foolish not to take their Italian machine to this facility. They have seen it all and know exactly what to do. There’s no guess work here; they are truly the best. If you want an easy and hassle free experience — look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Maserati of Marin. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Bradd and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $55,345

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$55,345

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,495

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,495

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $52,245

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$52,245

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,795

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,795

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $50,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$50,895

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,445