About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Hernandez.
Ray Hernandez
Ray Hernandez, Owner, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
4.8

Ray Hernandez

Owner

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

188 Reviews of Ray Hernandez

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional experience all the way"

- Honda Ridgeline

My husband found a truck that he was very interested in purchasing at this dealership and we live in Colorado so we drove about 1000 miles round-trip. From the get go, this dealership sent us a brief video, and my husband asked them to point out any dings or scratches on the truck which they did as it was used. This truck was spotless when we arrived. The experience of purchasing this was very professional all the way. We worked primarily with Spencer and we enjoyed him very much. He was very easy to talk to and he was very informative to us about all of the features on the truck. We also worked with Bobby on the finance end and we thought he was extremely professional as well. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, local or out of state. The whole experience was just really wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for coming so far to do business with us. We appreciate the feedback and review greatly! We very much appreciate your business.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- samelch1 Verified Customer

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. I first talked to him on the phone about a car that we saw on line that we were interested in. Once we got to the dealership he had that car all ready for us to try out. Since I did not feel that comfortable with driving that car we looked around and did find one that I liked and felt comfortable in. Beatrice Ford wants to make sure the car we purchased was the right fit for us. They were very friendly there and treated us with respect. This is the second car I have purchased from Beatrice Ford and the reason I came back to them was because I trust them even if I would have purchased a used car. I know that they check them over to make sure they are in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Green, Bobby Bphonsavat

Oct 12, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review. Are appreciate it so much. Thanks again for thinking of us for your purchase, and we hope to see you again soon!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service department, financial department "

- Explorer 2017

This is the worst car dealership, service department, financial department I have ever dealt with. The deal was not good on my car, fine I'm over it - never purchasing another vehicle again from them. We set up an oil appointment and they did not get us in for over an hour and a half after our appointment time. Derek forgot about our repair we set up and they forgot to come get my car a few days after that oil appointment. Bobby and Ray H have both lied to me and my fiance several times about when I would have a GAP refund check. I still do not have the check that the GAP company has already given money to Beatrice Ford several weeks ago. My father's truck has been in several times only to not be fixed and leave him stranded on a busy highway. This is at least the 3rd time he is taking it in because it was not fixed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Long, Bobby Bphonsavat

Oct 05, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. I have received your reviews on multiple sites and have been gathering information. First, I'm so sorry you are having concerns and that we are part of those concerns. We do employ humans, we have made mistakes. Most we don't have excuses for and are working at improving. To address your GAP concern. You are right, it took much longer than it should have, and it's no fault of yours. Because of some in-house personnel changes, our accounting procedures didn't provide us a clear path for the GAP refund to get to us, and then to you. 100% our fault. I checked, and it should be to you in check format today or tomorrow. It has illuminated some concerns and we have made changes, and much of it is thanks to you. There was never any intention to lie or deceive, but we can certainly tell why you would think so. Your fathers truck is an entirely different matter which we have reviewed (it's here currently) and the service manager will reach out with what we have found. Thank you again, it's people like you who can shine a light on our failures that help us constantly improve.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever"

- Dovesrun

I dreaded having to shop for a different vehicle. I spent hours online trying to find something. I found a nice SUV at Beatrice Ford Lincoln so I went to test drive it. The one I had looked at was unavailable but they found one that was even better. They handled everything including securing financing. The paperwork was painless and Spenser Bruntz showed me all the details of the vehicle. He even linked my phone for me. One great perk is that they will pick up and deliver my vehicle for oil changes and service, plus leave something for me to drive. Spenser has followed up with me to make sure I was happy and had no questions. I will buy there again if I'm ever in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, and provide us with feedback. We are so happy you chose us, and we look forward to continue to take care of you in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Factory Order and Purchase"

- Jim Verified Customer

Working with Beatrice Ford Lincoln has been the most positive and favorable vehicle purchase experience ever for me. Chris Chace was extremely proactive immediately following my initial inquiry to the dealership. When Chris was otherwise committed, Heather Gaytan eagerly and cheerfully stepped in to assist me in whatever way necessary. Owner Ray Hernandez took the time to meet with me when I picked up the vehicle to express his personal guarantee to ensure my satisfaction and the ultimate customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chace, Heather Gaytan

Oct 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a positive review! We are so thankful to be able to take care of you!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- LOVEHOCKEE Verified Customer

Sales, service and financing were responsive, courteous and thorough. Love my new car and specifically purchased from this dealer because of past service and sales. Owner is approachable and also responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review, and also share feedback. We appreciate your time and your business greatly!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!!!"

- Cityclockco

They located the exact vehicle we wanted and checked it out before we made a commitment to buy. After the go ahead to purchase they thoroughly went through the vehicle and gave it the Ford Certification. We own a business in Lincoln and could not get away, so Chris came to us to finish up the paper work on the purchase of our vehicle. He took extra time to go over every detail on how to operate our Ford Expedition. Above and beyond customer service. No other dealership I would rather deal with. I also love the pinstripe they apply to every vehicle they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hernandez, Chris Chace

Oct 01, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review, as well as give us feedback. We're so glad you chose to do business with us!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was very easy to work with!"

- kmerkel

This was our third purchase from Beatrice Ford! Great people, great manager and overall a great experience! I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Green, Bobby Bphonsavat

Sep 25, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review and feedback! Your time and business is greatly appreciated!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!!!"

- haai_sue Verified Customer

I was looking for a explorer that was loaded with everything but did not want a brand new one. The vehicle of my dreams came in and they called me right away. Was so excited to finally get the vehicle I always wanted!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, and providing us with feedback! We're so thankful, and so glad we could help!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Business owner with 10 Ford Trucks"

- Tractor Man Verified Customer

Beatrice Ford Service Crew understands our business and how important it is to get our trucks in to be serviced and back out as quickly as possible. They consistently achieve this and are quite flexible to the needs of our employees, many times offering loaners, rides and pickup/delivery services. You won't be another number here even if you've got only 1 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review, and share your feedback with us! Very much appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$32,968

2018 Ford F-150

$40,043

2018 Ford F-150

$40,925

2018 Ford F-150

$51,522

2018 Ford F-150

$42,035

2018 Ford F-150

$53,609

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,846

2018 Ford Taurus

$29,042