Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rickey Williams.
Rickey Williams
Rickey Williams at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati
Refer Me
4.7

Rickey Williams

Brand Manager

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

285 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Rickey Williams

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to express how I’m begun happy with the..."

- Vic Peña

I want to express how I’m begun happy with the professional service me and my family received from Clinton Woosley after shopping for a new Bentley and going to several dealerships the minute I walk in to Pasadena Bentley and was greeted by Clinton I knew I was buying a car from him he made us feel comfortable and at home you can just feel how sincere and professional he is. He took the time to answer all our questions and went above and beyond explaining everything about the car and that’s before I even purchase the car and he has earn my business for ever and would recommend him to everyone thank you Clinton . Sincerely, Vic Peña

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Vic, We are happy to learn our team here at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma made car-buying easy for you. Glad we could assist in narrowing down your decision and it sounds as though you drove off the lot with a new Bentley. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. No pressure or upsell. Test drove..."

- ALICIA.M Verified Customer

Excellent experience. No pressure or upsell. Test drove various models in order to come to a complete and decisive selection. Rickey made the process very easy when it came to making my final selection. Staff worked with me on getting the best price for my trade in and deal on the new vehicle. Clean and pristine environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ziemann, Julia Golding, Joanna Rodriquez

Dec 18, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with Rickey and our team! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service We agree on a price purchasing my car..."

- grigorjara Verified Customer

Horrible service We agree on a price purchasing my car for trading another ROLLS ROYCE Collins and then they change their mind very unprofessional i’ve been by a ROLLS ROYCE for 25 years from O’Gara Beverly Hills Desert European in Palm Springs Never can make a deal with your management or yourself stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan, Vrezh Zatikyan

Dec 20, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Grigor, It is unfortunate that we were unable to come to an agreement on pricing. Trade appraisals are honored for 7 days or 150 miles. Your appraisal was expired for quite a long time. With the exception of a collectable vehicle it is normal for a vehicle to continue to depreciate which requires a re-evaluation and for the value to be adjusted accordingly. We utilize specialized market data to ensure that we offer competitive appraisal amounts. If you feel that your trade in appraisal is not accurate please provide any information you have that we may have not considered. You are welcome to remove your trade in from the transaction and sell it on your own if you have a source that is willing to offer you an amount you are satisfied with. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to reach out. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com | 626.229.2782 Direct Line

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky was very friendly and tried to be helpful but did..."

- SANDYPOND Verified Customer

Ricky was very friendly and tried to be helpful but did not know the car he was selling. It was a new model but had been at Rusnak for at least a month and he should have known all about the car by then. Julia, the sales manager came up as my husband and I and stood there while we talked to Ricky and didn't even introduce herself. Then as we left with our new car we walked by her office and she didn't even say 'congratulations on your new car'. Pretty basic stuff missing here...... I need to add that Eric in the maintenance department did know the car and helped us figure out new things like the garage door openers, etc. and was very much appreciated. I hate sending something so negative but I believe in being honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding, Joanna Rodriquez , Eric

Dec 09, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you again for your business. We wish you all the best with your new Bentayga. Happy Holidays, Tony

Dec 09, 2020

SANDYPOND responded

Look I'm not going to continue with this. Your response is not what took place but I'm okay with you believing it is.....

Dec 09, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Sandy, Thank you for your business and I hope you are enjoying your beautiful new Bentley Bentayga. After speaking with all involved in your transaction Rickey did inform me that he was not aware of a software change that Bentley had made regarding the programming instructions for the built in garage/gate opening system and that he had to request assistance from one of our technicians to get it figured out, which ultimately took longer that it normally should. Rickey has been with Rusnak for many years and he takes providing a high level of service very seriously. Although this was an unforeseen circumstance it was important to him to resolve the issue for you before you took delivery which thankfully we were able to do. Our entire sales staff and technicians do go through product training required by Bentley to prepare for new products and updates to avoid things like this and we are sorry that your experience was less than perfect. Julia did come over to meet and welcome you and your husband and to say hello. She was waiting for a break in your conversation with Rickey to say hello and she said Rickey introduced her to you both. She did mention that you went back to going over the car with Rickey quickly and that she discussed the equipment on the car with your husband at that time. I know that you and Julia had multiple phone conversations prior to arranging completion of your transaction and Julia felt that your interactions were pleasant and that you had established a great rapport. Our goal is to provide excellent service to all of our clients and I apologize that you were not completely satisfied. If you would like to discuss your experience with me further please feel free to let me know. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann / General Manager / aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com / 626-229-2782 Direct Line

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent collection and excellent quality service. I..."

- TUNOO Verified Customer

Excellent collection and excellent quality service. I hope to purchase my future car from this dealership. friendly people. It was quick and easy. Andrew from service dept: was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding, Joanna Rodriquez , Andrew Lascano

Oct 04, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We will be sure to thank Andrew for providing you with quick and easy service. We look forward to working with you again.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience overall was very positive. My salespreson,..."

- GLEN PACE Verified Customer

My experience overall was very positive. My salespreson, Ricky Williams, was very attentive and knowlegeable. I would recommend your dealership to anyone who asks . thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Oct 03, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Ricky for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the nice people. I think if am going to buy..."

- LZK1978 Verified Customer

They are the nice people. I think if am going to buy another car i will go back again。and i will let my friends know too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ziemann, Julia Golding, Ruben Granados, Joanna Rodriquez

Apr 28, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

We look forward to any future business. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts for us. Please take care!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great experience working with Rickey! He provided..."

- MARIANIKITINA77 Verified Customer

It was great experience working with Rickey! He provided a wonderful customer service. I would highly recommend Rickey to everyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

It's a joy to know that Rickey has provided you with such an outstanding level of customer service. Thank you so much for the recommendation! Congratulations on your vehicle and we hope you enjoy it.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Rusnak sales person and finance manager ."

- CHUCKM2 Verified Customer

I received all the attention that a buyer would expect. I was out of the dealership with a new car in less than an hour and a half which I consider it phenomal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding, Clinton Woosley

Jan 20, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Chuck, thank you for sharing your efficient experience while shopping with us. We are grateful for your business and look forward to any future visit. Have a great day.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $74,104

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$74,104

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $38,888

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$38,888

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $83,835

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$83,835

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $102,785

2020 Maserati Levante

$102,785

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $93,749

2020 Maserati Levante

$93,749

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $48,888

2017 Maserati Levante

$48,888