Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Pastoriza.
Ray Pastoriza
Ray Pastoriza at Nissan of Atlantic City
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ray Pastoriza

Nissan Sales Representative

Nissan of Atlantic City

6021 E Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ray Pastoriza

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Number One"

- Elaine E.

I had a bolt in my tire and was unable to use the car. Nissan of Atlantic City was able to take my car 30 minutes after my phone call to make an appointment. Their Staff is always so kind and considerate. I have bought several cars here and I have always been impressed with their professionalism and courtesy. They almost seem like friends at this point. The Waiting Area is beautiful with big screen televisions and a wonderful refreshment area, all free. I will never buy a car from anyone other than Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hadi, Manny Fakhori

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Kathleen Barbarotta

Ray was an excellent salesman - very happy with my purchase and the whole experience. Finance Manager was also very easy to deal with and made it simple. Loving my Rogue Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new car"

- Tommyboy716

1st time at Nissan of Atlantic City. My salesman Ray pastoriza was AMAZING.!! When I walked in the door,Everyone treated me like family. I am blessed,& thankful to Ray,& everyone at Nissan of AC!! I recommend,anyone to get your next vehicle there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work"

- Stoney10925

My car runs better after being services by atl city Nissan. Never a problem they can't fix.the waiting area is a pleasure to have coffee a watch tv. Nice job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Thatcher

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All they care about is the sale "

- Vicx0x

I bought a car from Nissan of Atlantic City at the end of April due to the recommendation of a friend because I have less then stellar credit and they help people with credit issues. I am now regretting the decision deeply. The start of the process seemed to be a normal car buying process go in with something in mind and they try to talk you into something else. Due to my credit issues I fell prey to the "you only qualify for this car." It seemed to be a nice car and I was okay the choice I had. Fast forward almost 4 hours and finally finishing up paperwork and driving home in my "gently used" car. Only to receive a phone call a little over two weeks later being told I need to go back to the dealership today (bearing in mind I was called at 4pm and they close at 9pm) to resign paperwork. I was unable to make my way in due to the fact that I was working and when I informed the sales floor manager Dalton of this, I was abruptly hung up on. Being fairly new to the car buying process this had me afraid that something had fallen through with my paperwork and I would be unable to keep the car. Several phone calls back and forth with continuing being told I would be called back even by my sales person Ray ended up with the only solution being he would have to drive from the dealership about 30 miles to where I was working at to allow me to sign the paperwork. This all felt very rushed and I did not have my original paperwork on me which made me uncomfortable. For the most part everything was the same except there was now an extended warranty that I signed in which I was told "you will receive in the mail." Well that paperwork never came, so fast forward to today I call the dealership to find out where this "mystery paperwork" is. I am told my finance manager is not in today so I will receive an email with a copy in a day or two. Still not sure why the man I spoke to who claimed to be Head of the Entire Finance department does not have access to it so I guess the route of going through the finance company for the paperwork will have to be done. There have been several issues with this dealership since I have purchased my car. I am never one to write reviews even with a bad experience so I truly want to get across just how unprofessional this place is. All it seems a though they care about it going from sale, to sale, to sale, without any of the followup. I will never recommend this dealership to a single person and want nothing more then this review to cause them to bring up their customer service. If you want return customers, you should make each sale feel as though they matter. Not just a sale to put money in your pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Watt

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful "

- Go Yankees

This staff deserve the best because they are the best. My family has been very well treated each time we have had to come their. We Thank You All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Thatcher

Jun 24, 2017

Nissan of Atlantic City responded

Thank you so much for your great review! Welcome to the Nissan of AC family! Don't forget about our $100 referral program so you can send all of your friends and family to come see Ray!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Experience"

- Rick Noble

From the time I've bought my 2015 Nissan Juke, the staff there has been attentive, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. If I have an appointment, work has been down in a comfortable time frame. If I've had a problem, it's been remedied. Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2017

Nissan of Atlantic City responded

Thanks so much for your 5-star review Rick! We appreciate your continued patronage and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my monthly payment i agreed on was 557 and now its 575 "

- craigmack83

now i traded my 2016 jeep in for a 2016 nissan and i agreed on 557 and then i got a payment in the mail for 575, now i had to take the car back about three or four times, because of the front end. the sales guy ray was very good with me, but the finance manager not good at all, went back to talk to him about this matter and he say he cant do anything or change anything, he also was trying to tell me he told me about the payment and thats a lie and that the bank said they had to put the gap insureance on it and that a lie, i told the saleman what i wanted to make the deal and the gap insurance and tax and tags was suppose to be added in the price, so now im way out of my budget now and now i dont really know how im going to make the payment nextweek. but they say for me to give them a good review and if i know anybody send them in, now why would i ever send anybody to them if they did this bs to me, i would never send them anybody i know. this is some bs. and even the sale guy said the samething about the payment that it was suppose to be 557 and i even call my work partner and told her the payment....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: the finance guy dont know his name and the gm

Jan 17, 2017

Nissan of Atlantic City responded

Hello Craigmack, We are very sorry to hear of your poor experience here with us. We appreciate all feedback.Please contact our Owner Loyalty Manager, Nicole to further discuss. Thank you.

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Hassle free negotiation "

- BobHaines

I had my vehicle in for service and I needed some work done to it my service advisor was Jeff he recommended me to a sales associate by the name of Ray he called me at my place of employment told him exactly what I needed and I told him I wanted the best number because I had a few quotes already called me back and gave me a number and I told him I will be there right after work exactly what I wanted he delivered no waiting the car was clean for delivery spent less than one hour and I was very happy thank you Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Romanovich

Dec 28, 2016

Nissan of Atlantic City responded

Hi Bob, thanks so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate you choosing us for such an important decision! Thank you for being a continued member of our Nissan family. Don't forget about our $100 referral program for all of your friends and family to send to Ray!

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Only one That would Fight for You"

- michelle coombs

I went to but a used car from Nissan of Atlantic City I wanted to buy a used car after I went threw the whole process my salesman Ray P switch the game on me He showed me and open my eyes to new vs a used the used car was X amount and the new was X amount after all taxes and fees he show me the way to go the monthly payment on a used was X amount VS the monthly payment on a new car payment and I tell you the new car way is to go full warranty and no worries for a long time Thank You Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2016

Nissan of Atlantic City responded

Hi Michelle, Thanks so much for your positive review! We are truly happy that we were able to get you into a car that you're happy with! Thanks you for becoming a part of our Nissan of AC family! Don't forget about our $100 referral program to send all of your friends and family to Ray!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results