Ray Russo
Ray Russo at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ray Russo

Internet Sales Manager/Senior Costco Manager

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

I was born and raised in New York and came out to Arizona in 2007. I have been a part of the Chapman Chevrolet family since 2008 and first began in the automotive industry about four years prior to that. I have four wonderful, grown children. I absolutely love spending time with my family. I get great enjoyment out of assisting my customers find exactly what they want.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costco Certified

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ray Russo

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appointment on mon march 15th to get 3 small items checked on my 2017 2500 duramax truck, soonest appointment was for friday march 19th at 8:30am. didn't hear anything on friday or saturday so w More

by ken
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young

Aug 20, 2021

ken responded

Chapman Chevrolet service dept. kept my truck for 2 days and could not find time to work on it.Terrible service experience

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+++ Chapman Chevrolet - Tempe, AZ Chapman Chevrolet was a true pleasure to do business with. The quality of pre-owned vehicles we found at this dealership was consistent - Clean, qual More

by JDub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landers

Aug 02, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Russo is the one you want! I couldn't have had a better experience with Chapman Chevrolet. From the first phone call to driving my new car off the lot, the customer service was More

by klove222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landers , Dwayne

Apr 02, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review and congratulations on your new car! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very nice Dealing with Dan R. Landers He help me get financed and treated me very professional i am very satisfied with my recent purchase Ray Russo was very professional there was one ot More

by Sonic Dragon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landers

Mar 14, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Sonic Dragon, I always love to hear feedback from our customers. I appreciate your comments about your great experience, especially with Ray Russo and the sales team. We appreciate our customers and I hope to see you here again. If you would like to speak with me, you can call me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Russo was awesome We dealt primarily with Ray, but everyone was great. Ray was extremely helpful, very pleasant to deal with and honest in every step of our shopping a More

by Dude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler May, Syed Rizvi

May 26, 2017

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Dude - Thank you for your comments and positive review of your new purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we do appreciate your business! Curtis Ewing, Internet Sales Manager

December 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

Poor, but I scored! I'm disabled and on a very limited budget. The entire team at Chapman Chevrolet never made me feel poor or undeserving. In fact, it was just the oppos More

by brikass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Ray Russo, Howard, Tim

July 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Car Buying Experience ! Ray Russo and Wayne Thibault worked together as a team with Sales & Finance. We had a quick and smooth car buying experience. Both these men are very More

by mltown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Thibault, Raymond Russo and Wayne Thibault

June 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Price for a Great Car I just purchased a 2014 Malibu LT with Ray and George. They were very professional and worked for me to obtain the best deal that they could give me. More

by NicholasHubbard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Russo; George Salman

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

Awesome service and Experience working with Jordan and Ray to find my new Chevy Cruze was such a pleasant experience. I would recommend Chapman Chevrolet over any other Chevy dealer More

by cmnap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Jordan Smith, Ray Russo,

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

AWESOME Its was freindly , fast and Fun.They did everthing for us.We got what we wanted at a Great Price.It was so good my Wife went and got her B.F.F and she More

by smokeyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RAY RUSSO

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $45,403
2019 Lexus RX 350L
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,058
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $51,980
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,536
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $68,083
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive