Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Sanchez.
Ray Sanchez
Ray  Sanchez at Haasz Automall of Dalton
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Sanchez

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Ray Sanchez

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amy is absolutely awesome and goes above and beyond for..."

- bhoover0802

Amy is absolutely awesome and goes above and beyond for her customers. She went through alot of loopholes and what not to do her absolute best to help me and get me the best deal possible. The time and everything she put into getting me a vehicle for myself and my kids was amazing. If you ever need a car shoot over to Haas auto and see this women she won't let you down! Thanks again for everything Amy your the best I truly appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Delamater, Amy Flinner

Apr 05, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Amy, and with your purchase. We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Haasz Automall of Dalton, LLC.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was a gentleman and great salesperson!He went above..."

- Blyon1354

Duke was a gentleman and great salesperson! He went above and beyond . He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying! And if he didn’t know the answer he was sure to find out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Spencer, Donald Marmaduke

Apr 01, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi! We appreciated your shout-out of our Sales Team at Haasz Automall of Dalton and for your five-star rating. We definitely aim to do all we can for our customers, and that includes finding out where the right answers are. Ride the wind in your new car!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Marmaduke at Haasz was very helpful with my purchase...."

- chrissy_j721

Don Marmaduke at Haasz was very helpful with my purchase. He answered all of my questions and got me into my new car quickly! The entire group of guys there were easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Spencer, Donald Marmaduke

Mar 30, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for sharing how helpful your experience has been at Haasz Automall of Dalton. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a wonderful day, Chrissy!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, Joe and Ray were all very approachable. I felt very..."

- William C

Paul, Joe and Ray were all very approachable. I felt very comfortable the entire time and spent more time laughing than I did stressing. They answered every question I had and even answered some questions I didn't think to ask. Their experience showed. My demands didn't make me the easiest customer but they were very friendly and worked hard to make everything work out. I actually live over two hours from Haasz of Dalton but will they will still be my first option when it's time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Baughman, Joseph Delamater

Mar 29, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and with the help of Paul, Joe, and Ray. We value your business at Haasz Automall of Dalton, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easy to deal with. Understood our needs..."

- Clrock1972

Great experience. Easy to deal with. Understood our needs and listened to what we really wanted. They found the car for me and had it brought in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hurst II

Mar 24, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to mention Lee and Ray! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you for years to come at Haasz Automall of Dalton, LLC.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Haasz was very nice and helpful. We were..."

- mommom4two

Everyone at Haasz was very nice and helpful. We were there to return my daughter's leased Jeep vehicle. I wasn't planning at the time to turn in my leased Jeep but Paul Baughman showed me how I could upgrade. I turned in my Compass for a Cherokee, well equipped for about $10 more a month. I would definitely return there at the end of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Baughman

Mar 20, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Gave us a chance to take the car home..."

- pstanley0

Great experience! Gave us a chance to take the car home and try it out to make sure it was the right one for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lemon, Donald Marmaduke

Mar 19, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We're happy to hear you found the right car! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was extremely helpful! He was extremely..."

- atatman1346

Duke was extremely helpful! He was extremely knowledgeable and just cut to the chase. He made this process very easy. Would/will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Marmaduke

Mar 03, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review! Duke was happy to assist you with everything. We hope to see you again at Haasz Automall of Dalton.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will refer this place to friends and family. Very..."

- santorv83

I will refer this place to friends and family. Very professional, very friendly. Feels like family. Thank you for my great purchase. The family loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Thomas

Feb 22, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department at Haasz Automall of Dalton. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase. Dave Thomas worked hard to get me the..."

- snorris

Painless purchase. Dave Thomas worked hard to get me the most for my trade. Finance was flawless and I was able to secure lower rate than my credit union was offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that Dave's diligent service helped you get the best possible deal. Congratulations on your purchase; Haasz Automall of Dalton welcomes you back at any time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,139

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$27,139

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,410

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,410

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,520

2021 Jeep Renegade

$24,520

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,630

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,630

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,630

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,630

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,695

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,695