Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ray Sheldon
Ray Sheldon at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Ray Sheldon

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.6
38 Reviews
4.6

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Ray Sheldon

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and fast and easy.Service was friendly..."

- bennett21953 Verified Customer

Wonderful service and fast and easy. Service was friendly and informative at all times through the process. I enjoyed it and love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was exceptional although there was a little hitch..."

- mikeddda Verified Customer

Michael was exceptional although there was a little hitch with the wait time to get the Finance. Michael reassured me continuously and that was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started out well no pressure sales. Ray ask what we were..."

- chickensarg Verified Customer

Started out well no pressure sales. Ray ask what we were looking for and what the price range we were looking to be in. Things went down hill from here. He brought the Edge around vehicle was nice plenty of room but sales person had no idea what equipment was on it. Engine , power Liftgate, and the price on line was 19,560.00 their price was 25,500.00. I didn’t know this until Sunday my son looked it on their web site. My reaction was that’s a 4 cyl and the one I bought was a 6 cyl but guess what it was the same vin the salesman lied not happy with this DEALER !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people! From the time I entered the..."

- Kay Verified Customer

Great group of people! From the time I entered the dealership my experience was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was accused of causing damage to a recent purchase and..."

- John Rawlins Verified Customer

I was accused of causing damage to a recent purchase and then trying to get Rountree-Moore Toyota to pay for the repairs, I probably won't refer anyone to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked into the dealership I was met with..."

- Kay Verified Customer

From the time I walked into the dealership I was met with a very professional sales associate that made me feel welcome and super nice guy.. I think it was the best experience I have ever been! Their General Manager was awesome and helped me get the vehicle I was looking for.. Finance manager was not pushy and explained everything in detail! Thank you Rountree Moore Toyota for the Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HiI am very impressed with financing/sales department..."

- rudderflight

Hi I am very impressed with financing/sales department and the service department. I had bought a Tacoma ( the cheapest one available) at about her dealer and brought it into lake city Toyota to be serviced. And, when I explained to them that I originally wanted the SR5 but that do to the interest rate I could not get it. At that time they said they would get me the interest rate and truck I wanted. Well, they did, and I love my new new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team at rountree toyota was outstanding. I had a..."

- toyodarider

Sales team at rountree toyota was outstanding. I had a horrible experience at gatorland, so I tried my luck and went to rountree to see if they could help me get out of the rut i got myself into with gatorland. They delivered to The fullest 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the vehicle, and deal I was looking for. Great staff..."

- Hop67 Verified Customer

Got the vehicle, and deal I was looking for. Great staff was out of there in no time driving my new TRD Tacoma Off-road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Holloway

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was amazing! Everyone was courteous. They..."

- mrslisetterivera Verified Customer

Our experience was amazing! Everyone was courteous. They observed social distancing and the place was clean. Our salesman was honest and courteous. I would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Gus Rentz, Ashley O'Cain, Kay Greene, Steven Schellinger, TJ Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,326
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $26,599
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,111
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,607
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,998
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,991
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD