Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Wesley.
Ray Wesley
Ray Wesley at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Wesley

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive Industry since 1992 and with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 2004. I am Ford/Lincoln CPO certified. I am a local resident and a lifelong New Jersey resident. Customer satisfaction is my top priority and that is how I approach my job every day.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

202 Reviews of Ray Wesley

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the..."

- Andrea Saldutti

Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the loop regarding every step of the process of buying the car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the..."

- Gordon

I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the evening prior to driving 1.5 hours to check out a Ford F-150 they had on the lot. Ray claimed the 1.5 hour drive to the dealership would be well worth the trip. He couldn’t be more right! When I arrived the truck was already warmed up and waiting for me to take it for a test drive. It was extremely cleaned with a showroom shine. Even though I loved the test drive, I couldn’t wait to get back to the dealership to strike a deal. Ray wesley, Pete chicarelli, and denis O’Brien Made my satisfaction their top priority by making sure I left with the truck I wanted at an amazing deal Everyone was extremely friendly and formally introduced themselves. Without hesitation they all went well above and beyond my expectations to make sure I drive off with my f150. Do yourself a favor and make sure to stop by there if you’re shopping for a vehicle, they will definitely make it a most pleasurable experience! Thanks again guys I can not express just how appreciative I am for all you’ve done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete ,..."

- steve

great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete , Ray , and Dennis in used sales were a pleasure to deal with . Would recommend this dealer and those employees, drove there 4 hours to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Steve - We are so happy to hear we made your experience so positive (especially considering how far you traveled to come to Flemington). Thank you so much for sharing and no matter the distance, welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford..."

- Cammy Lowe

I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford F-150 I had a wonderful experience with my sales team! Thank you so much made my experience wonderful. I a concern one day after purchase and Ray got right back to me with a solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Cammy Lowe responded

Thank you so much! Love my Truck and my sales team!!!

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cammy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great response and customer service from Ray Wesley,..."

- JGorman

Great response and customer service from Ray Wesley, Denis Obrien and Chris Messina. They made the process quick and easy. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Ray and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Wesley was a joy to deal with! During this..."

- Debkull

Ray Wesley was a joy to deal with! During this challenging time of Covid Ray handled everything remotely. The sale could not have gone any better! Thank you Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good amount of inventory when other dealers seem to be..."

- Edj3

Good amount of inventory when other dealers seem to be cutting back. Matt, Ray, and Chris from sales were great. Low pressure to buy. Non of that car salesman attitude. Ended up getting a great pre owned at a fair price. Hoping their service department has the same focus on customer satisfaction. They may just have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoy the way we like to do business. Thank you so much for choosing our team and we are so happy to welcome you to our Flemington family!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved was very friendly and easy to work with..."

- John

Everyone involved was very friendly and easy to work with on the purchase. I never felt any pressure, and they were open to negotiation. I have already recommended this dealership to several people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

John - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding team. They have sold my son a certified..."

- dawnkeith19

Outstanding team. They have sold my son a certified pre-owned Lincoln MKC. My husband and I had to go back to purchase our Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Nov 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top notch service. Jack kept me updated while I..."

- suzanneholmes23

Always top notch service. Jack kept me updated while I waited and answered all of my questions at the end of my appointment. I would buy from here again. They go beyond the call of duty. The entire staff from service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165