Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Wesley.
Ray Wesley
Ray Wesley at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Wesley

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive Industry since 1992 and with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 2004. I am Ford/Lincoln CPO certified. I am a local resident and a lifelong New Jersey resident. Customer satisfaction is my top priority and that is how I approach my job every day.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

210 Reviews of Ray Wesley

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Ray and Denis on my 2018 Explorer. My..."

- john.donohue

Dealt with Ray and Denis on my 2018 Explorer. My experience was very pleasant. Ray was a true professional. he didn't not waste my time and provided me with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

John - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never knew it could be so painless to purchase a..."

- Pyrgomache

I never knew it could be so painless to purchase a vehicle - this was BY FAR the fastest, smoothest, easiest transaction I have ever had with a dealership! Fantastic team at Flemington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very good experience. I had a very bad..."

- Baba

This was a very good experience. I had a very bad experience from another Lincoln dealer that I walked away from because I wouldn’t buy anything from them. So dealing here was a pleasure. Each person I dealt with was professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend as well as buy another car from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Baba - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Ray and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Ray and this dealership!..."

- jbresle

I can’t say enough about Ray and this dealership! Excellent service, New used truck and overall experience! We traveled all the way from Vermont and are so glad we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

jbresle - Thank you so much for coming to work with us (and for driving the hundreds of extra miles to do so!). We are so glad to hear what a great experience you had working with Ray and Pete. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair deal, great service, quick turnaround on a trade-in..."

- Jetphan73

Fair deal, great service, quick turnaround on a trade-in and buy. Very professional staff. I would definitely come back and recommend them anytime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very friendly and not pushy. I purchased my..."

- Freny Shah

Great staff, very friendly and not pushy. I purchased my certified pre-owned Ford and couldn’t be happier. Everything was explained to me, my questions were answered, an all around enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Freny - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Ray and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These should be your go to guys when dealing with..."

- sgrotrian

These should be your go to guys when dealing with Ditschman/Flemington Ford. Ray, Denis, Chris and Pete make you feel like you're a part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Ali Schulman, Denis O'Brien, Christopher Tommins

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

That's because you ARE family! Thank yo so much for sharing and for trusting us to take good care of you.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Ray Wesley, Pete Chicarelli and Denis..."

- Mmavus@Flemington

Dealing with Ray Wesley, Pete Chicarelli and Denis O’Brien was a pleasure. There was no pressure and easy to purchase the 2018 Escape, including the trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Ray & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the..."

- Andrea Saldutti

Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the loop regarding every step of the process of buying the car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Mar 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Andrea - We are so pleased to hear Ray and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the..."

- Gordon

I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the evening prior to driving 1.5 hours to check out a Ford F-150 they had on the lot. Ray claimed the 1.5 hour drive to the dealership would be well worth the trip. He couldn’t be more right! When I arrived the truck was already warmed up and waiting for me to take it for a test drive. It was extremely cleaned with a showroom shine. Even though I loved the test drive, I couldn’t wait to get back to the dealership to strike a deal. Ray wesley, Pete chicarelli, and denis O’Brien Made my satisfaction their top priority by making sure I left with the truck I wanted at an amazing deal Everyone was extremely friendly and formally introduced themselves. Without hesitation they all went well above and beyond my expectations to make sure I drive off with my f150. Do yourself a favor and make sure to stop by there if you’re shopping for a vehicle, they will definitely make it a most pleasurable experience! Thanks again guys I can not express just how appreciative I am for all you’ve done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Mar 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gordon - We are so glad that Ray and our team made the long drive worth it! Thank you so much for trusting our word and for choosing to work with our team. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,580
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,390
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $41,550
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD