Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Wesley.
Ray Wesley
Ray Wesley, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
4.9

Ray Wesley

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive Industry since 1992 and with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 2004. I am Ford/Lincoln CPO certified. I am a local resident and a lifelong New Jersey resident. Customer satisfaction is my top priority and that is how I approach my job every day.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

135 Reviews of Ray Wesley

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free purchase experience"

- rmarchiar

Very pleased with all the staff that I interacted with. Good communication via text, email and voice. Everything was ready when I arrived to pick up my certified F150 and was on the road in no time. Thanks for the pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!"

- jdcrowley

From start to finish, everyone involved in the sale was fantastic—as friendly and professional as you could possibly imagine. The entire process felt somehow both relaxed and expedient: everything moved quickly but didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. The price was very reasonable and negotiations felt fair to both parties. After I got the car home, I noticed a very small cosmetic defect, and Ray got it taken care of quickly at the dealership's expense. That level of customer care puts this entire experience well beyond anything I ever expected when purchasing a vehicle. It's easy to feel anxious about buying a car—the negotiations, the paperwork, the fear of buyer's remorse, the myriad little details to worry about—but this has honestly been one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had buying anything. I found the vehicle listed online and live about an hour away from the dealership, but the travel time was more than worth it for the fantastic experience and phenomenal customer service I received. I cannot recommend them strongly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Your Typical Car Salesmen"

- HappyShopper

Normally, one would expect a stressful, long day spent tying to negotiate prices and haggling with the salesmen. One would expect to deal with pushy salesmen just trying to make commissions for themselves- not worrying about the needs of the buyer. That was not our experience AT ALL with the gentlemen in the used car lot. We mostly were helped by Ray and Pete. Ray alieviated all stress and got an even better price for the SUV I wanted. We really felt he was doing everything he could to get us what we wanted. Pete went out of his way to make sure everything closed smoothly and quickly and really made us feel comfortable instead of pressured and anxious. They seemed to have been short-staffed, yet they kept a smooth operation. Aly was prompt when I initially inquired online about the 2013 Escape and Denis closed the deal with financing and was very helpful explaining the extended warranty options. We drove from PA to go to this dealership and we will certainly return for our next vehicle purchase! We will also be recommending them to all of our friends and family. Best experience anyone could ask for while buying a car. Thank you, Ray, Peter, Aly and Denis at the used car lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jay Bask

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln made the car buying experience pleasurable. I felt that I was in competent and caring hands from the very beginning of the process and as well as after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jay - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership"

- whitehat

We have purchased many cars from this dealership and most of them have been we Joe Valente. He is a sheer pleasure to deal with. Personal, knowledgeable, and always pleasant to work with. On top of being a genuine good and honest person he always tries to get the best vehicle at the best price for the cudtomer. Ythis is why this dealership is first rate, it hires nothing but class act employees. From the sales dept. to the finance dept. to the service personnel it is always the same CLASS ACT ALL THE WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Goodpurchase2016

Another great experience in purchasing a preowned vehicle. From the receptionist with all my phone calls to the sales rep to the financial assistance everyone excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easily the best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- TOC2103

I called Ditschman / Flemington Ford Lincoln to inquire about the possibility of purchasing/financing a Certified Pre - Owned Vehicle. I asked about a Ford Focus that I had seen for sale online. Mr. Ray Wesley answered the phone and advised me he was very familiar with the vehicle and if I would like to come to look at it he would have the vehicle ready. I advised him I would love to stop by within the hour. I arrived at the dealership 45 minutes later, and just as Mr. Wesley said, the vehicle was parked right in front ready for a test drive. I was very impressed with Mr. Ray Wesley's knowledge of the vehicle. He had an answer for every question I had, and it was obvious he was very familiar with the features and characteristics of the vehicle I was interested in. Furthermore, Mr. Wesley was friendly, helpful, and very easy to talk with regarding the entire sales process. I was very pleased with both the vehicle itself, as well as how I felt talking to the staff at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. When I wanted to purchase the vehicle, Mr. Wesley introduced me to Mr. Denis O'Brien one of the business managers who handled the financing documentation. Mr. O'Brien was equally as professional and helpful, as he provided me with all the information I needed to know with regards to the terms of my loan and what my payments would be. He advised me of additional warranty options, but also stressed that they were not mandatory, and it was completely my decision. In summary, I was incredibly pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. Mr. Ray Wesley and Mr. Denis O'Brien working with sales manager Peter Chicarelli were all extremely helpful, straightforward, and honest with me throughout the entire vehicle purchasing process. I would absolutely recommend Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln to colleagues and friends as a dependable dealership to strongly consider when shopping for their next vehicle. Thank You Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No, Thank YOU for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that Ray and our team were so helpful in getting you into your Ford Focus! Congratulations and welcome to the family!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- George666

Knew which car I had interest in, sale was smooth and easy. Everyone from salesman through finance manager and sales manager were friendly helpful in making deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

George - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A perfect sales experience with Ray and Pete"

- Greg88

After several frustrating visits to other Ford dealers I made the trip to Flemington and my expectations were exceeded. I work in sales and was dreading having to deal with another pushy deceptive salesman. From Start to finish Ray, Pete and his team were 100% professional and accommodating.. No B.S., no hidden fees, I got a great truck at a good price. I'll be telling my friends to see them for trucks and my next F-150 will come from Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli

Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Greg - we are so glad you like the way we do business. We are so glad we had the vehicle and the deal that worked for you! Congratulations and welcome to the family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying ought to be!"

- PBinNJ

After searching online inventory for several car models in the 75 mile radius from our town for around 6 months, in no particular hurry to get rid of my old car, I finally found the perfect car. We live in Cherry Hill so this place was around a 1 hour drive from us. It was worth it. Ray was our salesman and Tony Kwak handled our financing. We also met with Pete, the manager. What a great bunch! Everyone was so friendly, yet still professional. The sale was very low pressure which is how it should be. If a salesperson is selling a quality product for a company that stands behind their products, the products will sell themselves. This was the case with our immaculate 2016 Lincoln MKC. I'm so happy with this car and so glad we found Ditschman/Flemington Lincoln. I wouldn't hesitate to buy here again in the future. Funny thing is my husband wasn't so certain we should buy just yet since this was the first car I test drove (vs. browsing online) but now that we have it, he wants to drive it everywhere too! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Tony Kwak

Jan 30, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that we made it worth your drive. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025