Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rayan Azkari.
Rayan Azkari
Rayan  Azkari at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Rayan Azkari

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rayan Azkari

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammi was the best. Gave me a great deal and made the..."

- NEILSANI Verified Customer

Sammi was the best. Gave me a great deal and made the experience smooth and easy. Not like other sales managers, was real and straight forward, and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil , Sammi

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rayan AskaruNice to work with and he saved the Corvette..."

- JEROME.OCONNOR Verified Customer

Rayan Askaru Nice to work with and he saved the Corvette stingray till Wednesday so I would have chance to buy it. Thank you Rayan. Jerome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations! Thank you for your 5 star review.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at this location, great experience and have..."

- COLEYSHAY28 Verified Customer

Great team at this location, great experience and have already recommended this location to a few friends :)thank you guys for selling me my beautiful truck .!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rayan was great to work with, did a fantastic job..."

- LURRUTIA Verified Customer

Rayan was great to work with, did a fantastic job throughout the remote transaction, bought car over the phone while in Seattle, car was ready for delivery within a very tight window Of availability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job!!! Thank you very much!!!!! Knowledgeable..."

- yanashteynberg Verified Customer

Good job!!! Thank you very much!!!!! Knowledgeable finance department! Knowledgeable sales department! Knowledgeable employees ! Good dealership ! Will recommend them to our friends! Your help is very appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lane was very patient and respectful. I enjoyed my time..."

- GOEDHART.LANE Verified Customer

Lane was very patient and respectful. I enjoyed my time in the dealership and finding a payment I was both happy and comfortable with. Lane is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car!! Glad we could help!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735