Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rayford Scott.
Rayford Scott
Rayford Scott at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
Refer Me
5.0

Rayford Scott | Page 2

Sales Person

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

3510 Laurel Ft Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20724

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Rayford Scott

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me encanta el dealer son muy amigables y profesionales..."

- Henry

Me encanta el dealer son muy amigables y profesionales ya e comprado 3carros en el mismo lugar ray y Jesús me an ayudado siempre buen equipo de trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones, JENTRY HOBSON

Nov 24, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

¡Muchas gracias!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service professional very attentive pleasant to..."

- Jdeleon1981

Great service professional very attentive pleasant to talk to and very easy going I would definitely go to him again for my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Fantastic! We love hearing that our team was able to provide you with the service that you deserve. Come back soon to visit us!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr ray was very helpful from the time I got here. He..."

- alexkharman17

Mr ray was very helpful from the time I got here. He worked with me he was very patient. And in the end I was very happy and I accomplished what I came her for. He is a great guy and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We love your support, sir! Thank you for giving Easterns a chance.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Rayford was completely..."

- Quran.Swiggett

Customer service was excellent. Rayford was completely professional and gave us all the information on the vehicle that we wanted to buy. If I were you I would pull up Easterns automotive and ask for Rayford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi Quran, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We're glad to hear that Rayford is doing an excellent job representing Easterns!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful and courteous. Ray was very..."

- vdgarrett53

Very friendly, helpful and courteous. Ray was very accommodating, allowed me to test drive several cars to make sure I was comfortable with my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Ray made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon - our team is here to help. :-)

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ray was so great to work with. Great customer service..."

- Jadonna berger

Ray was so great to work with. Great customer service skills and explained everything in great detail. He worked to get me a great deal. Thanks ray for everything, you and your finance manager Tony made it happen for sure!! I highly recommend if you are in the market for buying a vehicle to work with Ray as your salesperson and Tony as your finance person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hello there, Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Ray and Tony were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to any future visits. Have a good day!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was awesome. After bad luck with many other dealers..."

- lsnyder3459

Ray was awesome. After bad luck with many other dealers in the area he was so helpful. Everything was quick and smooth. I love my new Jeep Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! It is a fantastic SUV that you will absolutely love. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Ray!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ray was amazing! He was incredibly helpful and he was..."

- mrsteairacampbell

Ray was amazing! He was incredibly helpful and he was willing to di everything that he could to help me. Thanks Ray and Eastern for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hello, Your kind words regarding your visit are greatly appreciated. It has always been important to us to please our customers. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"His service was impeccable, professional and personable...."

- GBennett

His service was impeccable, professional and personable. he ensured that I got the best service and was taken care of. He’s very passionate in what he does and if you ever go to eastern automotives make sure to find him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ray was an excellent Salesman very patient for my..."

- juneernest1662

Ray was an excellent Salesman very patient for my situation. I was able to get my dream car for myself for my birthday. Ray is a great asset to the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Dreams come true here at Easterns! We're so glad that our very own Ray was able to assist you. Thanks for being a good customer to us.

11 - 20 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,950
2017 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,490
2017 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,950
2018 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,350
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,450
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD