Raymond Dozier
Raymond Dozier at Taylor's Auto Max
Refer Me

Raymond Dozier

Sales

Taylor's Auto Max

4100 10th Ave. So.
Great Falls, MT 59405

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

I am 35 years old. I'm a dedicated, hard worker. I love interacting with people! When I'm not at work I love spending time with my family and watching movies. Running around with the kids and watching football!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Raymond Dozier

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Ray and Auto Max for making it possible for me to have a running vehicle! You bent over backwards to help me buy a newer, reliable car and keeping it in the price range I could afford. More

by Kaleen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ok

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was incredible! ! Took the time to answer all my questions, tracked down the perfect vehicle, and even went above and beyond to make sure the title transfer was as sm More

by Amber
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was very friendly, helped me to the best of his ability to find a vehicle that would fit my needs as a customer! More

by mitchelldailey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthy and reliable is what I would say about Taylor's. So far they have been fast and efficient. I gave Raymond Dozier and Mark Mccarthy the specifics of the vehicle I needed and within 2 days t More

by Mc9990328
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McCarthy

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable, kind, and patient. I didn’t feel pressed toward certain vehicles and Raymond was AWESOME at finding cars in my budget! More

by emily.j.simons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was awesome! Thank you so much for giving my hubby so much of your time. You are so patient!! Without pressuring him, you let him weigh the pros and cons of his d More

by Lacollier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ray for spending so much time with me and for answering all of my questions. It was a comfortable and non-pressured time. I’ve bought several vehicles from this dealership and have never been dis More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raymond Dozier was so wonderful! He helped me find the perfect vehicle that I needed for my growing family. Taylor’s Automax rocks! I would recommend Raymond to all my friends and f More

by Ashlyn.korst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McCarthy

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Dozier was fantastic. He made the whole buying process no nonsense and worry free. I don’t think I’ve ever gotten into a vehicle so fast!! Also, there was zero pressure t More

by rich.adkisson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Meek

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raymond was great! He found the right vehicle for our family at the payment we wanted to be at. Thanks, I would definitely recomend Taylors and Raymond to my friends More

by Lawdog0818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results