About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Montes .
Raymond Montes
Raymond  Montes , Sales Manager, Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque
4.8

Raymond Montes

Sales Manager

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque

6401 San Mateo Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Raymond Montes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake Hermann kept us informed regarding the availability of "

- rodeodc

The whole crew at Garcia Cadillac was wonderful. They kept us informed and walked us through the process seamlessly. Could not have been happier. Even got us the Costco discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid

Nov 14, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We can’t wait to let our team know what a great job they did, thank you! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you, and are looking forward to providing another outstanding experience the next time you visit us! Thank you again, and take care until we see you next!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new xt5 platinum owners"

- Happy Buyers

John Pond provided exemplary customer service. He was thorough, patient, and informative during both sales and delivery. He answered our many questions. Likewise. Raymond and Nora were very helpful, The three of them make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pond, Nora Rashid

Oct 18, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Your amazing review has truly made our day, thank you so much for sharing this with us! We’ll definitely let John, Raymond, and Nora know that you had some kind words for them, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thank you!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Henrietta L

Best car buying experience of my life! Jake, Nora and Rey take customer service to a whole new level. I wish I could give them each 10 stars instead of only 5! Definitely will recommend them to anyone looking for a Cadillac! I love my XT5!! Thank you Cadillac Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid

Oct 10, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Wow thank you so much for your incredible review, Henrietta! Seeing feedback such as yours means the world to us and we look forward to taking care of you and your new XT5 for years to come! Thanks again!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The real deal in customer service/satisfaction"

- Joe S.

Even better than the great deal on our 2016 Cadillac Escalade was the PERSONAL service we got from Jake Hemann, an impressive young man with a humble air and a willingness to please. We cannot recommend him more highly. He followed up on the sale with concern for our satisfaction and any questions we might have; so making the sale was not the end of our relationship. Garcia Cadillac is the winner for having Jake in their employ. We also appreciated the attention to customer satisfaction we got from Nora Rashid and Raymond Montes. After having bought several high end vehicles at numerous dealerships we normally reserve five stars for only an ultimate purchase experience and this one deserves it. Buying a vehicle should be quick, easy and exciting as there is much competition for a consumer's business. Jake, Ray and Nora made this decision a slam-dunk. They are great representatives for the Garcia Cadillac "brand".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid

Sep 07, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing such an incredible review with us, Joe! We’re thrilled to hear that Jake and the rest of the staff took great care of you and we’ll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Thanks again, and we look forward to continuing to work with you for many years to come!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an Amazing Experience!!! "

- Chris Q...

I had the pleasure of Dealing with Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid, and Raymond Montes. I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade and it was super quick and easy, they pretty much gave me everything I asked for and I really felt like I got a Great Deal on an Amazing Vehicle. I would recommend anyone to go and purchase their new or used vehicle from these people. The only thing is they gave me a Free key chain/pen set that I will Never use, I would have much Rather had a gift certificate to Gardunos!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid

Aug 07, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Chris, you’ve made our day with this 5-star rating! We work hard to make sure our customers have a wonderful experience and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Enjoy the Escalade, and we look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not bad at all. Pleasant experience."

- Vic n lorraine

Overall experience was good. Everyone was knowledgeable and the personnel were all nice and helpful. They made our experience nice. Nora was helpful and made the business part pleasant. Jake was an excellent salesman. Knew what he was talking about and patiently explained everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid

Apr 10, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you took to leave us this wonderful feedback, thank you! If there’s anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to give us a call! We look forward to continuing to work with you and hope to see you in soon! Thanks again!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman "

- Waynemac

Dealing with Jake and Raymond was a great car buying experience.Negotiating was easy and when the numbers were right the sale was made quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann

Mar 14, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Wayne, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! Your kind words about Jake and Raymond are very much appreciated, and we'll be sure to pass along your kudos! From all of us here at Garcia Cadillac, we want to thank you for choosing our dealership! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to continue the relationship with you for many years to come! Thanks again!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- Gina Gomez

Jake is a great salesman. He made our car buying experience the Best! Raymond was also great and very helpful Jake explained all the features in my 2018 Platinum Cadillac, He has also contacted me after my purchase, to see how I am enjoying my vehicle, and to see if I have any questions. I can honestly say, I have made friends for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann

Mar 13, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible review, Gina! We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Raymond, Jake, and the rest of our Garcia Cadillac team, and you’re absolutely right, you have made friends for life! We’re looking forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come! Thank you!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"performance apprasial"

- santiago

both salespersons exhibited professionalism, and complete knowledge of inventory. took time to instruct on various functions pertaining on the operation of new car. also assisted on trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann

Mar 09, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership, Santiago! Your feedback is greatly valued! Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future and thank you for choosing Garcia Cadillac!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- mrtrchacon

Lorna was an amazing help in getting me in to my CT6! She took the time to explain the features of the car before I even made the decision to purchase, she is very knowledgeable and personable. Even after I purchased it she still reaches out and ensures all of my needs are met. Thank you Lorna, Raymond, and Curtis for helping make what would have been a stressful situation an enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorna Simmons-Cameron , Curtis Jones

Mar 05, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review! We're delighted that we could make your car buying experience fun, stress-free, and enjoyable! At Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque, we strive to not only provide our guests with a 5-star experience but build a relationship that lasts for years to come! We'll be sure to tell Lorna, Raymond, and Curtis to keep up the great work and thank you again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results