About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Harlmon.
Reggie Harlmon
Reggie Harlmon, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
4.9

Reggie Harlmon

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Reggie Harlmon

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get the job done"

- Basketball70

Mel HAMILTON staff was friendly and very professional. I love my 2018 Ford Escape While we was waiting they made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new edge"

- Ta

Test drive was good, salesman listened to our needs and car choice was made in a timely fashion Back and forth with Boss to make a deal was unimpressive Too much time to meet with finance department and finish process Too much effort spent on Warrantee sales with finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Haase

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deceptive sales tactics. "

- Chelseyytayla

They saw a a young couple & screwed them over. By using deceptive sales ways, they ended up screwing me by giving me two car payments. Than they don’t even try to help fix the issue. They DO NOT care about their customers & I’ll never purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bramlett, JC Bush

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reggie"

- Patter

Reggie was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the buying process very easy. We have bought several vehicles from Mel Hambelton and we are always happy with how easy they make process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman who cares!"

- Alaina Herman

I chose to go back to Mel Hambleton to purchase a new car because of Reggie. He sold me my first car from here and he always called to check up on me and he was exactly as they claim there before, during and after. I will follow him should he ever leave and I'll buy my next car from him as well. He listened to my wants and needs and worked hard to find the perfect fit for me and my family. I've been to several other dealerships in the past and no one has ever come close to him! Casey was my financial manager and he was great to work with. He got me what I needed and more with in a budget I was comfortable with. I was pleased with how fast he was able to get everything drawn up so we could get on the road. He was also prompt in answering those questions you should have asked but forgot to think of while in the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bramlett, Kristy Winters

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Elekawa

Reggie was helpful and informative about the features. Overall good experience. I appreciate the experience. I am glad we stopped in last night to search for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bramlett

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 10th purchase at Mel Hamilton Ford"

- Carguy, Hank

I as always was please of the Mel Hamilton. I would also like to give Reggie the highest regards in his customer service and satisfaction. We were again very pleased with our purchase and will do business with you again and recommend our family and friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Shock

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Jane

Mel Hambelton Ford is the place to go if you need a new vehicle. The whole experience was great from the nice girls at the front to the sales guy. Reggie was very nice and funny. He made sure to figure out exactly what I needed while still providing me with exactly what I needed. I will be coming back every time I need a new car and will be recommending Reggie to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- minnowman

We hate the whole car buying process but Reggie at Mel Hambelton made it a very relaxing, stress free experience! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and happy. I highly recommend this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford-150"

- TJB12

Mel Hamilton Fors seemed to have the best selection of new and used trucks in the area. We were Very pleased with how personal and kind the staff was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Bogdan

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford F-150

$57,610

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,295