Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reginald Aguillard .
Reginald Aguillard
Reginald Aguillard , Sales Manager, Ray Brandt Nissan
5.0

Reginald Aguillard

Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Reginald Aguillard

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Nissan for a while, great"

- FCARTER8 Verified Customer

I gave this rating because of the quality of care that they give my vehicle that I am driving. I just love my Nissan vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

Jun 21, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Jason and Reginald took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome the best "

- vmcnab12 Verified Customer

Wonderful all around place happy to be apart of the team the guys over at ray Brandt Nissan really took care of me and all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- jonathan.sayles Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience with the salesperson, sales manager, and finance representative. This was one the best experiences ever of buying a car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith, Adam Meche

Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jonathan! We are glad to hear that Adam, Jason, Reginald took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- ADRIENNEANDERSON Verified Customer

I came in to get my window adjusted and it was quick, although when I came back to pick up my vehicle it took longer than I expected. The work mat and number from the service was left in the vehicle. I was shocked because I know that supposed to be removed from the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Ridley, Greg Chapman

Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Adrienne! We are glad to hear that Greg, Donald, and Reginald took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- BRANDIC0920 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my recent vehicle purchase at Hall Brant Nissan, at the Lapalco Blvd location. Our sales rep Eric Jackson and his team listed below did a superb job breaking everything down to better assist in choosing the best finance option for my situation . He was very knowledeable and answered any questions I had and got me the end result i wanted. Would highly recommend this establishment to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Joseph, Eric Jackson

Jun 03, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Brandi! We are glad to hear that our team always takes great care of you during your visit. Until your next one!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and excellent service. "

- Ojudeh Verified Customer

Love the Ray Brandt family. They make me feel like I'm at home. Service is always on point when I bring my vehicle In. Keep up the excellent service you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Jason Smith, Lori Gremillion, Brandon Baldassaro , Craig Pesses, Bruce Milller

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,142

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,595

2016 Nissan Murano

$21,999

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,255

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,557

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,294

2019 Nissan Versa

$15,393

2017 Toyota Camry

$18,386