About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reid Zobel.
Reid Zobel
Reid Zobel, Non-Commissioned Sales Professional, Midgette Auto SuperCenter
5.0

Reid Zobel

Non-Commissioned Sales Professional

Midgette Auto SuperCenter

9022 Caratoke Hwy
Harbinger, NC 27941

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Reid Zobel

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless buying experiance"

- Joe Sherlock

Helpful and honest people there at Midgette Auto, bought my car from Reid and would do so again. He had my car ready to go in 24hrs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassel free experience!!!"

- jadekelly72

No pressure and easy approval! We have bought several cars from Migdette! Everyone was very helpful in the entire process. I would recommend anyone visiting for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Glorita90

Mr. Reid was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process to get my car and always get me informed of any updates. Thank you very much, you have an awesome team and I will recommend your service to anybody who's looking for a car. God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service"

- AngelAdvanced

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Reid. I can't say enough good things about Reid and his customer service. He was able to get us another great deal, and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was awesome!!!!"

- charlie26

Reid was a very nice guy, he was very helpful and i recommend going to midgette's to get a car its a great place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- A

Reid was incredibly patient and eager to help me as a first time buyer, and he made the process so much easier than I ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING !"

- Shellie

I have been putting off going to a car lot for months cause I did want to here no. But when Reid approached me and said let's just go to the table and see what we can do. In less than 3 hours guess who has a new car ? You got it ME ! They did a FRANTASTIC JOB ! Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Car for us! "

- Deborah Shealey

This is the 2nd Vehicle we bought from Midgette Auto SuperCenter in 2016 year. Both times we met with Reid Zobel and he helped us find the perfect match at our first visit. We are so happy with our new purchase. Thanks Midgette Auto & Reid Zobel we recommend you to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reid was great"

- customer

Staff was helpful in getting us into our vehicle of choice. Reid was an exceptional salesperson - friendly and informative. Experience was low pressure. No hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hollon

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!!"

- KenCurt08

I would recommend Midgettes auto to anyone looking for good, honest and dependable service. Reid touched every base of what I needed and made for an easy and enjoyable experience for me and my family. Very honest and informative and helped me every step of the way. I couldn't be happier that I chose Midgette auto! They rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2007 Bentley Continental

$56,483

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$38,970

2011 Ford Ranger

$9,986

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,976

2007 Ford F150

$10,978

2015 Subaru Impreza

$17,423

2005 Ford Mustang

$5,474

2014 Ford Escape

$16,693