Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Renard Bowser.
Renard Bowser
Renard Bowser at Nissan Ellicott City
Refer Me
4.7

Renard Bowser

BDC

Nissan Ellicott City

8569 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Renard Bowser

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. They all made sure..."

- tamanireynolds Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They all made sure that i got a chance to test drive the car before buying. It was a very great experience and i would use them again if i bought another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doinne

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan Ellicott city...."

- Manny Verified Customer

Just got my Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan Ellicott city. Was a very decent experience, Dionne was super helpful and really worked with me so that I should be completely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Nerys , Dionne Robinson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and clear communication, This was the easiest..."

- sonya904 Verified Customer

Quick and clear communication, This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 3 hours. They was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Silva , Dionne Robinson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renard made sure we was ok let us know when something was..."

- tikera.hill56 Verified Customer

Renard made sure we was ok let us know when something was wrong and he was going to make sure it get fixed if had to do it himself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the “new to us” Ram pick up truck on car gurus, set..."

- Andrew D.

Found the “new to us” Ram pick up truck on car gurus, set up the appointment with their online sale manager, Brittney. Was met by Renard and worked with Dionne for the sale. Overall a positive experience from start to finish as we traded in one vehicle for another. Professional, friendly, positive experience from all involved at the dealer. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dionne Robinson

Apr 26, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new Rogue truck at nissan Ellicott city...."

- virgob2008 Verified Customer

We bought a new Rogue truck at nissan Ellicott city. Sales team had done great job.. Customer service was awesome. Thanks to Renard and Dionne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dionne Robinson. Robert Borrows. Renard

Apr 26, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Was The Best. Made My Process Quick & Easy! I’m..."

- Janel B Verified Customer

Jackie Was The Best. Made My Process Quick & Easy! I’m Very Pleased With My New 2020! Glad I Came To This Dealership, It Was Clean & They Were Friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquline Nelson

Apr 15, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your best you guys doing great job..."

- PRINCERAZA79 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for your best you guys doing great job professional staff best service and thanks for giving new life my car best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtiss Mitchell, Oba James, Steven Harps, Andrew Sherman, Rodrigo Silva, Taylor Hopkins, Matt Martin

Apr 15, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was excellent. My time to wait for my vehicle..."

- WHITEHEAD.JAMES70 Verified Customer

My service was excellent. My time to wait for my vehicle was faster than I expected.thumbs up to customer service.I would recommend.Thanks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hopkins

Apr 15, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have 1800 miles on my car and I’m being told I need..."

- cs9447 Verified Customer

I have 1800 miles on my car and I’m being told I need brakes I don’t get it. I’ve only done three oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@nissanellicottcity.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,010
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,005
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,253
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,253
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $43,799
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,591
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD