Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reneisha Powell.
Reneisha Powell
Reneisha Powell at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.9

Reneisha Powell

Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for just over 3 years. Formly worked in Food Service Management for about 10 years prior to my career change. I have been married for 9 years and counting....I have 2 wonderful boys, one whom just graduated high school. I love helping people that's why I choose to go into the car business. I am very passionate about what I do and actually love doing it! Alot of times people are uncertain when it comes to buying a vehicle. It is such an important matter and is maybe one of the biggest purchases you will make in your life so come in and let me help with with your purchase I offer a no pressure friendly environment with a smile and FREE Starbucks coffee...let me help get you on the road! Hope to see you soon!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Reneisha Powell

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted Reneisha Powell and instantly she was at my..."

- Prettyandpaiidd

Contacted Reneisha Powell and instantly she was at my service finding a vehicle for me and my children asked what I was looking for and pulled up multiple options within what we talked about I would highly recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reneisha did a fantastic job with me on the purchase of..."

- Foster

Reneisha did a fantastic job with me on the purchase of my Grand Cherokee. If you are looking to work with a true professional then ask for Reneisha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience trading in and purchasing a..."

- Amanda V

I had a wonderful experience trading in and purchasing a used vehicle from Reneisha! The process was stress free and enjoyable. We found the exact car I wanted at a great price with excellent customer service. We left so happy with our experience and highly recommend this dealership....make sure to ask for Reneisha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa

Feb 16, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Amanda, We at Elhart Automotive Campus are pleased to hear of your admiration towards Reneisha. She is a valuable member of our team and works hard for her guests. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I so appreciate her bringing the car to me all the way to..."

- Uvettb

I so appreciate her bringing the car to me all the way to Muskegon to test drive! She completely made the entire process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kalush

Feb 15, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Reneisha strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and will be thrilled to hear that she's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with her. She is a valuable member of our team. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had the best experience buying my first new car in..."

- Lisa

I just had the best experience buying my first new car in 16 years! Reneisha is friendly, punctual, patient, and informative. Super smooth transaction. Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kalush

Feb 15, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Reneisha, she is a valuable member of our team and we will be sure to share your compliments with her. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Elhart buying my new car. Third..."

- LeeannL

Had a great experience at Elhart buying my new car. Third time getting a car from them. Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. Reneisha is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Feb 02, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've bought three cars from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad that Reniesha and her team showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! Thanks for recognizing them and for your loyalty! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reneisha was amazing, without putting pressure on us she..."

- rwags47 Verified Customer

Reneisha was amazing, without putting pressure on us she knew exactly what we were looking for and we’re very happy and satisfied thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for such a great review! We're so pleased to hear that working with Reneisha was amazing. She is a valuable member of our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to your next visit, but in the meantime enjoy your purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Elhart was awesome! Reneisha took her..."

- selena.d.norinh

My experience at Elhart was awesome! Reneisha took her time to get to know me, understand my expectations and find me the best deal that worked with my situation. He is a very knowledgeable human who will go out of her way to help you in anyway she can to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Selena! First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! It is great to hear such amazing feedback from our customers. Reneisha is a valuable member of our team, thank you for recognizing her in your comments. We are happy to hear that she has officially earned your trust, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! See you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say that I you the Elhart stay for giving..."

- Twanyasheard77

I would like to say that I you the Elhart stay for giving me exactly what I wanted and for working with me my experience was amazing they were patient and gave me something safe to drive for me and my boys (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys were friendly patient and courteous also took..."

- jordanman23chris

You guys were friendly patient and courteous also took all the necessary safety dealing with COVID I would give you guys a 5 star rating and definitely recommend you guys to others you guys meat take really good care of your employees because it shows and in return you have their loyalty it shows good job I send blessings your way thanks soooooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Dec 31, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers. We strive for friendly and efficient service in all that we do, and we are pleased to learn you were able to experience that first-hand. We appreciate your compliments of Reneisha and Jennifer, and I will be sure to share your kind words with them. Thank you for your recommendation to others, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Have a Happy New Year! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,500

2017 Kia Forte

$11,500

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,252

2021 Kia Sportage

$30,252

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,750

2020 Nissan Murano

$36,750