Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reneisha Powell.
Reneisha Powell
Reneisha Powell at Elhart Automotive Campus
5.0

Reneisha Powell

Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for just over 3 years. Formly worked in Food Service Management for about 10 years prior to my career change. I have been married for 9 years and counting....I have 2 wonderful boys, one whom just graduated high school. I love helping people that's why I choose to go into the car business. I am very passionate about what I do and actually love doing it! Alot of times people are uncertain when it comes to buying a vehicle. It is such an important matter and is maybe one of the biggest purchases you will make in your life so come in and let me help with with your purchase I offer a no pressure friendly environment with a smile and FREE Starbucks coffee...let me help get you on the road! Hope to see you soon!!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Reneisha Powell

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing I told her what I was looking for and she found it🥰"

- NUNU231987 Verified Customer

I will recommend anyone!!!! Thanks again for my Kia Sorento I was in and out and it's didn't take love for them to find the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Dec 10, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your Kia Sorento. Reneisha and Jennifer are valuable members of the team, thank you for recognizing them. Thanks again for your amazing words and we hope to see you soon.Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! :) "

- megan_jae2009

I had a great experience here at Elhart Nissan dealership. Great customer service, was taken care of right away! Super friendly staff! Would definitely recommend this dealership to peers! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart Nissan, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your new car. Reneisha is a valuable member of the team, thank you for recognizing her. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific"

- Jake

Staff was helpful and knowledgable. Clean, neat and friendly. Price was competitive. Helpful after sale. Set up the phone snd gave a good preview.of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera

Nov 25, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Jake, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent first time experience "

- LenaMerie

The whole experience was amazing. Reneisha understands the needs of the customer and made me feel comfortable in this experience. She went beyond expectations. I'm thankful for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Nov 25, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Lena, congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Reneisha is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that she has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- michellebond

I had such a good experience. Never at any point while buying this vehicle, did I ever feel stressed out. It was quick and easy. Reneisha was so knowledgeable while showing me features about the van. Definitely would recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera, Jeff DeNeff

Nov 22, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a complementary review. Reneisha is a valuable member of our team and works hard to make sure her customers are 100% satisfied. Positive words like this assure us we're doing our jobs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! Once again, thank you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the friendliness "

- Angelrican

Love the friendliness. Was super easy. Love how she didn’t force a car on me. Super professional definitely would b going back to see her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Reneisha, Jennifer and Jeff. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- D

Everyone was nice everyone spoke to me when I came in Reneisha treated me like her own son making sure I was good and never stop asking me if I need anything I love that she went out her to help get a car Thanks Elhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your new car. Reneisha is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that she has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. Thanks again for your amazing words and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Car buyer "

- Jonny1

The staff was friendly and great! Reneisha Powell was Awesome Very cool chill.. she understands and listens to what you want and and need.. definitely letting people know about her and this place. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience also reflected this. Thank you so much for recognizing Reneisha Powell; she is a wonderful member of the team. Once again, thank you Jonny1 for leaving this review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Helen

I enjoy my car so very much! Reneisha Powell was awesome and very friendly. She made sure all my needs was meet. When I frist walked in she greeted me with the biggest smile! When I called Mrs. Powell and I told her what I was looking for in 24 hours she had my dream car. She put in a car that I would feel safe and secure with. Thank you Mrs. Powell!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Sep 30, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Helen, What a wonderful review! Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business! Reneisha Powell works hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent. She is a valuable member of our team. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever, "

- Junior

I found the Toyota RAV4 in the internet @ Elhart Automotive Campus. Gave my name and phone number so dealership could get hold of me. And this was around 8 am and I got the call from them around 9am. Right away I was told the Rav4 was still available made an appointment to go test drive it that same day. So I did go, when I got there I was treated really nice and with respect.. Reneisha Powell & Victor Rivera were the main ones who helped with the process of getting my Toyota, really good people and know how to treat their customers.. thank you guys @ Elhart Automotive Campus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera

Sep 30, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Junior, congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Reneisha Powell and Victor Rivera are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,100

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,100

New 2018 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $32,158

2018 Nissan NV Cargo

$32,158

New 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,598

2018 Genesis G80

$46,598

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,456

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,456

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,524

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,524

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,565

2019 Nissan Frontier

$30,565

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,779

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,779