About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Renwick Harvey.
Renwick Harvey
Renwick Harvey, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Renwick Harvey

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Renwick Harvey

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Mouse

My service writer, Lin, is very courteous, very informative and forthcoming. She keeps me abreast of what to expect relative to my repair and I also feel very confident that I’m treated very fairly. I own a 2015 Armada Platinum that wears very expensive tires. I needed new tires, did my research with BJs and Costco, with whom I have membership and found they were both cheaper but chose to purchase them here because of Lin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Sep 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- PEACE

Excellent experience. Exceeded expectations. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Customer service was superb. I received assistance in all facets of the purchase of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice to deal with"

- mkvons

This is the second car I have bought from Herb Gordon and both times the experience was nothing but pleasant.. They also service my car and they are really excellent at doing only what needs to be done. Really nice place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Grant King

Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- fileyross

Hrvey has been our car salesman for 20years. Lynn Fritz in service is awesome. She knows her stuff and is very honest about your issues...rare indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Apr 22, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are glad to hear you always enjoy working with Harvey and Lynn! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- rouge1

Mr Harvey was on Point very knowledgeable. I will most defenately send my family and friends and co-workers to Herb Gordon Nissan, and Mr Harvey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with our team member and plan to send your family and friends to see us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,281

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,382

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,937

2018 Nissan Maxima

$30,756

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,230

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,466

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,401