Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reuben Bridges.
Reuben Bridges
Reuben Bridges at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.9

Reuben Bridges

SALES CONSULTANT

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

I'am a very out going person, I really enjoy helping other people. If there is one thing about me you should know it is that I am the type of person who works hard for what I want! I do everything to my best ability! When I attempt to reach a goal, I give all I've got 110% all the way, peddle to the floor! If you want a fun, fast and very informative purchasing experience I promise to not disappoint!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have have 4 years of engraving experience but no certification

I am a Certified Watchmaker by trade and do some small work on jewelry as well

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Reuben Bridges

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job and great costumer service. It was a great..."

- Robert

Excellent job and great costumer service. It was a great effort researching and evaluating the perfect car for my budget price range mileage and overall fit. Really appreciated what you tried to do for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and sanitary. Very nice staff. Easy process and I..."

- whitley1392 Verified Customer

Clean and sanitary. Very nice staff. Easy process and I honestly couldnt be happier with how everything turned out. I am very thankful that I came to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is friendly and helpful each time that I..."

- Rko24ro Verified Customer

Everyone there is friendly and helpful each time that I have visited to dealership and answered any questions that I have had about my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pitts

Nov 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! It's great to know that our team could provide you with an exceptional experience while you were with us. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful with the process of looking and..."

- Rko24ro Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful with the process of looking and buying a car thank you for all the help and definitely will recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Caroline Poulin

Oct 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's great to know that we could make your purchase experience easy. Thank you for choosing us, and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family! #wemakeiteasy

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reuben was Very knowledgeable and personable! Caroline..."

- apfairley

Reuben was Very knowledgeable and personable! Caroline did my finance paperwork quickly and they both had me in and out within a hour! Definitely will recommend to friends who are in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Sep 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the kind words about Reuben & Caroline! We are happy to know they could make you purchase experience easy! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reuben and Caroline were absolutely fabulous! Very..."

- Traicy Verified Customer

Reuben and Caroline were absolutely fabulous! Very helpful and friendly. Quickest new car experience I've ever had! I got everything I wanted in the car I was looking at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Aug 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Awesome! Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Reuben and Caroline could provide you with an exceptional buying experience. Thank you for choosing us! #wemakeiteasy

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Brooke Geist and I purchased my first vehicle..."

- geistbroome3 Verified Customer

My name is Brooke Geist and I purchased my first vehicle last Saturday. Reuben was so helpful and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better! He never made me feel under presser as if I had to purchase anything. Reuben sold me a 2020 Nissan Sentra and I immediately fell in love the second I took it for a drive. He helped me get the best deal and was super nice about everything! Thank you so much for helping me purchase my first car! It was the best experience!! I would recommend you to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Aug 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Brooke! We are very honored that you chose us to make your first vehicle purchase. It's great to know that Reuben made the experience even better by doing what he does best, making everything easy! We hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start, Reuben was very helpful and informative...."

- Hilty

From the start, Reuben was very helpful and informative. He wasn’t pushy at all, which was great, he simply helped us find what we were looking for. I would gladly deal with him again. He had a great sense of humor, answered all of questions (and then some), and didn’t pressure us. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We truly appreciate the kind words concerning Reuben and your experience with us! We hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,383

2020 Nissan Versa

$16,383

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $21,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$21,093

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,067

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,067

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,158

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,158

used 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan 370Z

$29,900

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,900

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,900