Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rex Long
Rex Long at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Rex Long

Sales

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

I love My Wife, Fishing, Hunting, Golf, and Chevrolet Trucks.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B.S. Business Mnagement

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Rex Long

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was lied or mislead about origins of a used vehicle I had been looking for a quality used truck for about 6-8 months. There was a 2017 sierra that looked promising at the Bend Chevrolet dealership. It More

by riggsp
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bongiorno , Rex was the person I dealt with on the phone and via Email but at the time of sale I dealt with Mike.

May 28, 2020

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been looking to purchase a Camaro for many years and the deal I saw online seemed too good to be true so I went in, spoke with Rex and had a very pleasurable buying experience. No hassle, willing to More

by Rustyclemons
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team were exceptional. No pressure and easy to talk to and deal with. The service and parts team were amazing and helpful. Even when I messed up and didn’t order the accessory to install they ca More

by April
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gift , Ben Thornton

Oct 07, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you, April! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, excellent service!!! Went in to look at the Colorado z71 and ended up test driving and buying the ZR2. Andrew Hetzler was the initial dealer that was very easy going and h More

by Jmiranda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew hetzler

Sep 25, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Cadillac of Bend and we hope to see you again!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received more than I could ever imagine. The car was beyond what I expected. Came with so many luxury items. Love, love, love, it. Wish I had made this decision years ago. More

by sammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Tahoe! We had a great buying experience at this dealership, no pressure sales. We were waiting on a new Tahoe to come in and were given a luxury loaner vehi More

by Adam & Sally Snyder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Peterson

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Rex and Scott were great to work with. Started my process online and Rex made it easy to move through the process online and in store. Scott explained More

by Truckbuyer123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Keller

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Excelent, wonderful, fun, real nice i will return for service, parts and a new vehical in the future Some day because i like to support our community More

by Lapp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jordan , Andrew and chenelle

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we always are treated well we have bought 3 automobiles from Chevrolet of Bend and have always been treated well. We would recommend Chevrolet of Bend to everyone. Thanks so mu More

by Don "Smokey" Cantrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bower , Jason Cobb

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rex Long To whom it may concern, Rex Long was my saieman for my Chevy Colorado. Rex took the time over a month to get to know me and was willing to spend the More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,995
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive