About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ric Bailey.
Ric Bailey
Ric Bailey, Sales Consultant, Honda Of Illinois
not yet rated

Ric Bailey

Sales Consultant

Honda Of Illinois

2500 Prarie Crossing Drive
Springfield, IL 62711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Ric Bailey

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great as usual!"

- SELTERSHOCKR Verified Customer

I have not gone to a different place for service ever since I started using Honda of Illinois. Staff is always friendly, they do well to explain what is going on with my car, and the prices are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JIMS1941 Verified Customer

I have visited this dealership regularly for more than fifteen years. Everything has always been cordial and satisfying. I would not hesitate to return for services or purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great financing option"

- GEMINITENNIS Verified Customer

I was drawn into Honda after hearing about the .9% financing option. I'm glad that I got to work with Ric Bailey on my car purchase. He was knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Honda Of Illinois responded

Ric is one of the best to deal with. Great to hear you had a good experience at Honda of Illinois. Best of luck with your new vehicle.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price"

- Farkad

I found the car online and its good deal. I drove 1 houre and 33 min to take drive test. The price was very good and Ric Bailey is very helpful and nice guy. I am happy bought from Honda Of Ilinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Honda Of Illinois responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Ric this nice review. If there is anything else we can do for you or your friends/family, please give us a call. Sincerely, Shannon Seiz Honda of Illinois Customer Relations Manager 2500 Prairie Crossing Drive Springfield, IL 62711 217-547-0750

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ric and Rob forever"

- Sculpturesaves

I had a great experience with Ric and Rob at Honda of Illinois; they were courteous, fun and knowledgeable and I would definitely work with them again. I would, however, urge them to update their showroom and offices - they are bare and institutional and could use some work. During my purchase of this car, I visited the Honda dealership in Peoria and it blew this one away, sadly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob in the finance dept.

Oct 27, 2017

Honda Of Illinois responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are happy to hear that you had a great buying experience with our Salesman, Ric and our Finance Manager, Rob. We are all very thankful for your support here at Honda of Illinois. If there is anything we can do for you or your friends/family, please give us a call. Sincerely, Shannon Seiz Honda of Illinois Customer Relations Manager 2540 Prairie Crossing Drive Springfield, IL 62711 217-547-0750

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2017 Honda Accord

$35,350

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,290

2017 Honda Accord

$29,830

2017 Honda Civic

$27,060

2017 Honda Accord

$29,830

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2018 Honda Civic

$20,515