Rich Gagnon
Rich Gagnon at Bob Rohrman Hyundai
Refer Me

Rich Gagnon | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

304 Sagamore Parkway N.
Lafayette, IN 47904

Contact Me
4.7
91 Reviews
4.7

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Rich Gagnon

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josiah and the team that worked on my IONIQ were great! They kept me informed about what was to be done and any issues that were found. It was a great experience. More

by jon.d.riester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change was fine, but not the service. When I inquired about a problem with my auto wipers, they refused to even look to fix it because my windshield had been replaced. Note, I had the win More

by fourtofive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a high end dealership they are lacking some customer services, management should make every effort to get this fixed. Also, too many cheifs and not enough indians. A dealership should be team work, and More

by spuckett05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I scheduled and oil change and tire rotation. Dropped off my car at 8 and it was ready to be picked up at 9:30. Employees were friendly and answered the very fuajkkm More

by Frank K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and friendly staff. Went above and beyond to get my the vehicle I wanted. More

by TTNTYSMOM1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed service done on my Hyundai Santafe. The service staff was very attentive and helpful. The took care of everything quickly and efficiently. Afterwards they made sure I was apprised of ev More

by ericjansen1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Nowling, Cory Chapman

Jun 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Eric. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

Jun 28, 2022

ericjansen1973 responded

You're welcome and thanks for the great service.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and friendly, they took car of my oil change pretty quick. Only reason for not 5 stars is that I had also scheduled for my recall to be done, and they didn’t have the parts for it. So it More

by JamesSchubert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, James, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Hyundai.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its not hard to explain That I'm very pleased with the service i receive every time i bring my car to have it serviced, never a problem and very friendly atmosphere! More

by RONALDCUNNINGHAM243
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, and accommodating, while we waited for our car to get fixed, they offered us a ride if we wanted to go somewhere while we waited. They dropped us off and picked us up. What great customer serv More

by CMILLER34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

easy to schedule online appointment for routine service, fast professional service, friendly staff, clean comfortable waiting area More

by ss480ss311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

11 - 20 of 91 results