Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Gerundo.
Rich Gerundo
Rich Gerundo at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Gerundo

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I am easy to work with, positive and professional. Strive to deliver exceptional customer service for each of my past, present and future clients.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

118 Reviews of Rich Gerundo

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was great in getting me in the vehicle I wanted. I..."

- robertwerth2 Verified Customer

Rich was great in getting me in the vehicle I wanted. I was going to settle for a lesser model due to leasing price but Rich worked it out so that I did not have to do that. He was low pressure and very informative. I’m super happy with my new Trailhawk and will be returning to Roseville Jeep which my next trade. I hope Rich will still be there as I will be dealing with him👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

Apr 09, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well here with Rich! We hope you enjoy your new Trailhawk, Robert. We truly appreciate your awesome feedback and look forward to sharing it with Rich and our team! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota..."

- abdullatifa40

High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota very good service asking for Kevin he is very helpful I’m really appreciate him thanks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Abdul! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Kevin here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We thank you for your business. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky was great! He was attentive and worked hard to get..."

- Snielsen34 Verified Customer

Ricky was great! He was attentive and worked hard to get a fair deal done. His follow up was on point and has my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Rich, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always received professional and excellent..."

- zeller07 Verified Customer

We have always received professional and excellent service at this dealership, in the Sales, Service, and Finance departments. All staff are knowledgeable and helpful, whether guiding us through the leasing process, or providing maintenance services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my sales rep Rich G (Ricky..."

- jennifer.parratt1010 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with my sales rep Rich G (Ricky Bobby). He was knowledgeable, honest and genuinely a nice guy. This was a surprise for my husband and he spent the time with me ensuring I picked the right truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Jennifer, It's great to hear that Rich was able to get you exactly what you wanted to surprise you husband. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We hope he enjoys his new truck! Thanks again for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich G. put every option together to help me decide . He..."

- arossini1225 Verified Customer

Rich G. put every option together to help me decide . He also arranged the financial meeting with Jeff who did all the work to put together the financial arrangements to purchase my Jeep. The sales , finance and service departments at Roseville can not be beat for excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Rich, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-638-0185

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in a pickle and needed to get out of my F-150, The..."

- Dnunzio

I was in a pickle and needed to get out of my F-150, The staff were great and Rich told me the things I needed to get him to put me in a new truck. I got him those things and that afternoon I was in a new Ram and am very happy with the truck I got, the service I received and how quick everything went. The people that I met were extremely friendly and helpful. I needed to get a topper on the truck and the service guys stayed late to get it done. All the years of leasing Acura's and the last vehicle I purchased, I've never been in and out of a dealership in an hour. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. I'm glad to hear that Rich and our sales team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. We found exactly what we were looking..."

- erickc2 Verified Customer

Great experience. We found exactly what we were looking for and Rich was super helpful and helped us quickly move through the purchasing process. a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Rich and the team. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was amazing to work with very friendly and attentive..."

- NATALIELESLIE Verified Customer

Rich was amazing to work with very friendly and attentive to our wants and needs. We will be returning to buy another vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Rich and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very positive! Rich gerundo was very..."

- tprice1010 Verified Customer

The experience was very positive! Rich gerundo was very informative and I would absolutely recommend to a friend or family member. I love my jeep! Thx Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Tony! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.Congratulations on your new Jeep! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,876

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,876

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,999

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,999

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,467

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,467

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,537

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$35,537

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,107

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,107