Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Gerundo.
Rich Gerundo
Rich Gerundo at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Rich Gerundo

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I am easy to work with, positive and professional. Strive to deliver exceptional customer service for each of my past, present and future clients.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Rich Gerundo

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rich made it all so easy"

- hawsbrian

I had such a great experience with my recent leasing transaction. I'd recommend them to anyone who looking. Super helpful..... I was undecided which Jeep to choose and he really helped guiding me. I'm loving the selection I made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Olu went above and beyond!!"

- morgan.h Verified Customer

Olu's customer service was OUTSTANDING. I had an appointment for an oil change for the next day in the early morning and I came in Wednesday night to drop my car off and as I was waiting for my ride to come and pick me up Olu surprised me and him and the crew did my oil change right then and there! It saved me so much time! Excellent service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olu

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Nicca

I bought a new 2019 Charger and Rich Gerundo was my sales professional. He was fabulous. He attended to all my needs. He was very attentive, very personable and very confident in his knowledge of my vehicle I purchased. I would refer him to anybody that's interested in purchasing a new car or has any questions in regards to a vehicle. He will take the time that's necessary to allow you to feel that you've made a good decision for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Software update"

- sgkowalski Verified Customer

Good service. Reasonable price. Price ok. Friendly technicians Oil change iS a good deal and tire rotation Will bring back for service in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Process fro new Jeep"

- jerry.grabowski Verified Customer

Rich was a great guy to work with and his manager Brad was great also. They were both informative and had a no BS approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich did a great job. Everything couldn’t have gone..."

- Pbw

Rich did a great job. Everything couldn’t have gone smoother. Answered all my questions and was always available when I needed help. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- saad.boktor Verified Customer

Dave at the customer service was awesome from the minute I walked in to the time I walked out happy and satisfied with every issue I brought to him. Comparing to the others dealers in town 110% better. Glad to meet you Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was fun to buy a Jeep Cherokee from."

- dstan99 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealership and the salesman, Rich Gerundo. They had a wide selection of Cherokee's, but unfortunantantly none of them had the interior, but Rich G. found me one with the color I wanted. I had my Cherokee within days. Thank you Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying the right car"

- Adley7

Rich really took great care of my wife and I. He was truly invested in what he was doing and we felt like his priority was to help us find a great car while finding a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wheel alignment"

- Don Pepin Verified Customer

All went very well. Jake kept me up to date with text messages. Jake explained to me the front end was loose and they needed to balance a tire also. I could tell the difference when I drove the car after service. I would recommend Roseville Jeep for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake in service / I have worked with Rich Gerundo in the past, also very good service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,362

2019 Ram 1500

$35,362

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,527

2019 Ram 1500

$35,527

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,901

2019 Ram 1500

$36,901

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,727

2019 Ram 1500

$38,727

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,850

2019 Ram 1500

$36,850

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,767

2019 Ram 1500

$36,767