Rich Medla
Rich Medla at Weeks Pre-Owned Center

Rich Medla

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

94 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811

5.0
83 Reviews

Rich brings over 30 years of Audi retail experience to the Weeks family. He has 4 Audi's in his household, 2 of them with OVER 200,000 miles. Ask him about his 1st Audi, a 1974 100LS that went 267,000 miles. When not at the dealership, Rich enjoys time at home with his family, under one of his cars or in the great outdoors.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

83 Reviews of Rich Medla

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience over numerous test drives, the buying process and closing were nothing but positive. No hard selling and overall easy - highly recommend this dealer. More

by Alexcran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Weeks pre owned was amazing from start to finish! Rich was a true gentleman and exceptional salesman! The rest of the staff - Al and Courtney was fantastic. I am so glad I choose this deal More

by Katonah33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco , Joseph and Courtney

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was the consummate professional from the moment we first spoke on the phone. He made the entire car buying process easy, fast and hassle free. Chris and Courtney were absolutely spectacular in their o More

by Gords105
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Courtney

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich is a terrific sales person. I saw a vehicle online around 7 PM and filled out the web form. I wasn’t expecting a reply until the next day but in about a half an hour Rich replie More

by Will Green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Putzig, Al DiFusco , Courtney in Finance

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience w/ Rich and the entire WEEKS staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car! More

by Zack R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Rich and Weeks, the car we were interested in was just as he had said. We will certainly recommend both Rich and Weeks to anybody we know looking for a nice used car. Chri More

by cbrown819
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

We had a really good experience purchasing our car from Weeks Dealership and with Rich as our dealer. There was absolutely no pressure, none. Our car was beautifully cleaned with a full tank of gas. The pr More

by Gazzoom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gallagher

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used 2019 Audi A7 from Weeks Preowned. They purchased my 2014 A7. I lived about 250 miles from the dealership. Rich Medla was my salesperson. The transaction was arranged over the phone. R More

by don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Weeks Pre-Owned shopping and buying experience was relatively easy and very satisfying. The few people I dealt with were real good at being professional, helpful and courteous, especially Rich Medla. More

by CarGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco , Marcel, a business manager, was also very nice and helpful.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle purchase from Rich at Weeks Pre-Owned in the last 13 months. I have always been impressed by the professionalism exhibited by Rich and all the other staff members here. I woul More

by ROB W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $37,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $102,900
2017 Porsche 911
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $75,987
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $147,900
2020 Porsche Taycan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,680
2022 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $36,797
2018 Audi A5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive