Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Medla.
Rich Medla
Rich Medla at Weeks Pre-Owned Center
5.0

Rich Medla

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

94 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811

Rich brings over 25 years of Audi retail experience to the Weeks family. He has 4 Audi's in his household, 2 of them with OVER 200,000 miles. Ask him about his 1st Audi, a 1974 100LS that went 267,000 miles. When not at the dealership, Rich enjoys time at home with his family, under one of his cars or in the great outdoors.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of Rich Medla

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY FIRST AUDI PURCHASE"

- Susie Q

Rich was excellent, made my purchase very easy and exciting, he took the time to let me play and experiment with the vehicle and took the time to show me all the different functions of my Q7 that I love so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Rich. The timing..."

- mdor518

It was an absolute pleasure working with Rich. The timing worked out that Rich would be on vacation while the financing and insurance were finalized and he made himself available throughout that week in spite of being on family vacation. I would thoroughly recommend visiting him if you happen to stop by Weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Vantassel

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my second vehicle, X3, from WeeksPreowned..."

- dkodis

Just picked up my second vehicle, X3, from WeeksPreowned and again worked with Rich entirely through email. I live in MA (work in NH) and had complete confidence in him about the vehicles condition. It is beautiful. I recommend this dealership and Rich to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Rich. Extremely professional,..."

- Danstorm32

Excellent experience with Rich. Extremely professional, respectful and knowledgeable. Very fair in negotiating a fair price for car and trade in for my 2014 Q5. Would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- JAC

Rich was terrific. Very helpful, friendly and efficient. He responded to my email inquiry promptly and arranged a test drive at a time of my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Vantassel

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Medle"

- Bob

DRich and everyone at Weeks gave us courteous. Knowledgeable and professional service. We found cars we are very happy with at a Reasonable Price. We will recommend Weeks to all our friends.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Vantassel

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is how a dealership should treat you"

- M&MH

We recently had to make the decision of repairing our existing Q5 or replace it with a newer one. After some back and forth, we decided on going for a newer Q5. On recommendation from our Service Advisor Fred Mullen, we reached out to Rich Medla at Weeks. From our first meeting to the conclusion of the deal, we always felt that Rich had our interests in mind. He was extremely attentive to our needs and at no point tried to rush us into a decision. Rich was also completely honest about various aspects of the deal, and never left us with the feeling that he was trying to get us to accept something that would not be of benefit to us. We can only give our highest recommendation to Rich and we will surely reach out to him again, should we need another car change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient"

- W

Rich was knowledgeable of his inventory and the details of each car I was interested in, and he let me take my time testing, looking at, and learning about each one. When I was ready to make a decision, they had a smooth process for getting through paperwork, made everything easy and transparent, and at no point did I feel like I was being unreasonably haggled or blindsided. I got a reasonable price on my car and my trade in, and everything else was smooth sailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service & Excellent Pricing"

- tjmchugh

Went looking for a used car & found a 2016 WV Tiguan with 30M miles for a very good price.This dealership has professional staff who actually know how to assist customers regarding their purchase. No pressure is placed on the customer and all questions are answered factually and promptly. If you are in the market for a used car, Weeks Pre-Owned is a dealership you need to include when you go shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Darbisi, Steven Ferraiuolo, Daniel Putzig, Jerry Vantassel

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent car purchasing experience."

- P. Denning

This is the third car we have bought through Rich Medla, which in itself is testimony to his product knowledge and personal integrity. It also demonstrates that over the years he has earned our trust as well. I will also point out that each of the 3 cars we purchased was a unique model:and driving experience. He assisted us in the purchase of not only a Mini but a very limited John Cooper Edition, a Volkswagen Diesel Sportswagen, and now an Audi S3. In all cases Rich was able to answer each of our questions promptly and comprehensively. It should come as no surprise that Rich gets our first call when we are interested in purchasing a car. We also would like to thank Jerry Van Tassell who was very professional in helping us structure an extended warranty package. Also thanks to Al Di Fusco, who after introducing himself, made sure we were happy with all aspects of this most recent transaction. We will visit Weeks Preowned the next time we want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results