Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Pfuhl.
Rich Pfuhl
Rich Pfuhl at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Pfuhl

Sales and Leasing Consultant

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Rich Pfuhl

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have had a better experience. Rich was great to..."

- Mborkow1987 Verified Customer

Couldn’t have had a better experience. Rich was great to work with and I would highly recommend him. He was very upfront and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Rich certainly has excellent customer service skills. We're here to support all of your vehicle needs at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thank you for your strong recommendation for him in our Sales Department. Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ended up being very early before our appointment time...."

- Tknick28

We ended up being very early before our appointment time. We were greeted at the door and that person immediately looked for our salesperson. He called him on the phone to find out he had to run an errand and relayed back to us he would be right back. Only waited five minutes for him to return. Our salesman Rich Phful missed his dinner because we were so early. And he didn’t sell hangry at all... This car was our 19 year old daughters first car purchase and he walked her thru everything. He was great to work with! I will recommend him to all my friends and family! Our finance guy Bobby was great, easy going, no pressure and very patient with all my back and fourth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Oliver

Apr 28, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We will be sure to thank Rich, Bobby, and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich, was educated and personable. He was quick with his..."

- Daisymm

Rich, was educated and personable. He was quick with his responses and great with communication. He made the car buying process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your compliments for Rich! We're glad to hear he's provided you with a painless purchasing experience. It was wonderful working with you. We hope you consider us again.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing everyone was so friendly and..."

- jdagons98

This dealership is amazing everyone was so friendly and helpful i would like to give a special thanks to Rich Pfuhl he’s the best car salesman I’ve ever met thank you so much Rich!! I definitely recommend you go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for giving David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM five stars! We appreciate the kind words about Rich and all of our staff, and how helpful and friendly they are.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were pleasant, courteous, and helpful and stayed..."

- Ruthann W

They were pleasant, courteous, and helpful and stayed late to finish helping with my purchase. Very happy with my car! It is exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick richard

Apr 21, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Ruthann, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, and we hope that you will continue to choose David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram as your dealership!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was "Super"awesome guyBuying went smooth as..."

- Preet

Rich was "Super"awesome guy Buying went smooth as butter! The atmosphere was extremely welcoming and loving. Definitely recommend this place for any car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Preet, thanks for the amazing feedback for Rich! We're delighted to learn your purchasing experience was smooth. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process! Rich found us a beautiful truck..."

- Spfuhl1

Quick and easy process! Rich found us a beautiful truck and our finance guy got us an even lower rate than we were expecting. We are ready to hit the camping trail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an awesome buying experience. I was looking for a car..."

- Tye DeCramer

Was an awesome buying experience. I was looking for a car for my son. Rich was great. No hassle or negotiation gave me price I wanted and was honest about car before we made the hour and half drive. Had car waiting when we got there. We went to a lot of dealerships before this one and I wish we would have went here first. Would definitely recommend and will be making drive again when I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Tye! We will be sure to thank Rich for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to your next visit!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich provided us  with seamless service from start to..."

- Pamela

Rich provided us  with seamless service from start to finish. It was really easy, which was  probably more important than the specific vehicle itself. The car is exactly  what we wanted and came at a good price. Rich went above and beyond to guide  us through the process. We made the purchase from out of state and were able  to communicate effectively via calls, texts and an email or two. He also made  arrangements with the delivery company which ended up being cheaper that expected. The car runs great and we're excited to take some road  trips soon. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing how Rich took care of you at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Congratulations on your vehicle! We wish you safe and happy travels, Pamela.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase! Everyone was incredibly friendly,..."

- Wendy R

Another great purchase! Everyone was incredibly friendly, patient and helpful from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Wendy, congratulations on your purchase! We're so glad we could earn your business, and thank you for complimenting our team here at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for being friendly, patient, and helpful.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results