Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Virgo.
Rich Virgo
Rich  Virgo at Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Virgo

Sales Executive

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton

1147 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Rich Virgo

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure,informative salespeople,clean ,and well..."

- jackwhite Verified Customer

No pressure,informative salespeople,clean ,and well sanitized showroom.We stopped in while we were waiting to get our Covid-19 vaccine shots at a nearby pharmacy,my wife had been looking at a new Jeep so while we had some time we thought we would stop in,well Richard Virgo made us feel right at home ,he showed us the vehicle ,test drove it with my wife and made us comfortable enough to go ahead and make the deal.We actually went home and slept on it before we made a final decision .Richard called us the next day and asked if we would like to bring our trade in up to appraise it,we got a fair price for our trade and an exceptional price on the new vehicle.Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and respectful This dealership is relatively new in Elkton Maryland and I was very impressed with the entire way they do business.If you are in the market for a new Jeep or Dodge ,go see Richard ,he won't steer you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Richard were great to work with.Probably one of..."

- walk65 Verified Customer

Matt and Richard were great to work with.Probably one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle.Both were very patient and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Zambanini

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You had the car that fit my wish list. I wanted a heated..."

- DOTBROADWATER Verified Customer

You had the car that fit my wish list. I wanted a heated steering wheel and heated seats. Adjustable to my size. No sales pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! It is great to know that Rich was able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We look forward to you next visit!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was fantastic to work with. He helped us find the..."

- N.dustin177 Verified Customer

Richard was fantastic to work with. He helped us find the perfect vehicle that fit both myself and my husband. We have always hated car shopping, but this time was a joy - no stress, no pressure just honest interaction to get us what we wanted and needed. Matt went to bat for us with the bank to help get us the payment and rate we needed. Both of them were just great to work with, and we will definitely work with them on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Zambanini

Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! It is great to know that Richard was able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We look forward to you next visit!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your..."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your the best salesman out there! I highly recommend them, great company and friendly workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Olivia, We are delighted you were able to work with Wayne and experience first-hand the world class experience she provides for her customers! Thank you for recognizing our employees and the commitment they have to making the experience the best ever! We look forward to working with you again.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gonna make my comment in Spanish...Tremendas las..."

- copeta2010 Verified Customer

I gonna make my comment in Spanish... Tremendas las atenciones de principo a fin estoy may a gusto con el trato recibido.. gracias!! Very good 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT WORKING WITH ROB AND RICHARD. THEY DID A GREAT JOB..."

- vlam0394 Verified Customer

GREAT WORKING WITH ROB AND RICHARD. THEY DID A GREAT JOB HELPING ME PICK MY NEW 2020 JEEP. MY 2007 JEEP WAS SERVICED HERE FOR YEARS WITH GREAT SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service friendly staff. Understanding of my..."

- bethfiller2014 Verified Customer

Excellent service friendly staff. Understanding of my situation worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. Would highly recommend dealerships to others. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Spencer

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer staff was very professional. The experience..."

- pebaugh Verified Customer

The dealer staff was very professional. The experience was excellent. No problems during the time at.the dealership. The salesman was gracious and professional. The end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUBBY! He loves it and the..."

- pgcpractice Verified Customer

A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUBBY! He loves it and the staff worked very hard to make it happen! JOB WELL DONE HERTRICH DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Spencer, Joe Clemons , Nicholas Boudreaux 5 stars and Rob 5 stars

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,825

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,580

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,150

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,150

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,162

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,162

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,050

2021 Dodge Challenger

$46,050

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,166

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,166