Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Andreala.
Richard Andreala
Richard Andreala at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Andreala

Service Advisor

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SERVICE

108 Reviews of Richard Andreala

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente assistance, service. Richard is very kind. He..."

- Alejandro Bracamonte Verified Customer

Excelente assistance, service. Richard is very kind. He was updating me about the service on my car , and explain to me whatever Question I had. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2 Verified Customer

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful,..."

- SANRO03

Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful, patient, and friendly, explaining everything clearly and in detail. The entire sales process went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone in the dealership was also very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend Sport Subaru South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a welcoming experience when getting my car..."

- DANIEL V Verified Customer

Always a welcoming experience when getting my car serviced and always done in reasonable timing and pricing. Richard & Natalie are wonderful and I learn new things every visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

Apr 28, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, The work was done fine, the timing was too long,..."

- RAYTCHOULA Verified Customer

Hello, The work was done fine, the timing was too long, 1.5 hours for oil change, I suggest next oil change and tire rotation to be at no charge because the cost for it was too much (overpriced for me to continue servicing my car there). Please send me a voucher coupon for the next service and we'll call even, continue my future services. Otherwise I like your dealership overall. Please let me know, Thank you! Kara and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming, Natalie Deonath

Apr 27, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please call our Service Manager, Monty McMillan, at mmcmillan@sportautogroup.com or 407-985-5500 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called and spoke to Jalissa, it was..."

- gabegomezmusic

From the moment I called and spoke to Jalissa, it was smooth sailing. Jalissa transferred me to Pedro Blanco. Pedro was honest and great to speak to. I told him what my wife and I were looking for in a Ascent. Pedro worked on getting the exact vehicle we wanted. The Ascent was found and delivered to the dealership, Pedro took his time to show us around the vehicle’s features. We then met Eliezer Alicea. He explained and answer every question with great detail regarding our finance. We were also fortunate to meet our service advisor Richard Andreala. This dealership and the great people we interacted with made buying a vehicle painless, and pleasurable. They show integrity, honesty, and great customer service. Subaru Motors , and Josh Snell need to know that they have great assets in Jalissa, Pedro, Richard, and Eliezer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and..."

- MTURNER0507 Verified Customer

Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and gave me a 10% discount on all of the service I needed. I was able to get it all done and not have to put it off. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Completed in a timely manner and..."

- STUART.GALLANT Verified Customer

Excellent service! Completed in a timely manner and comfortable waiting area. Personnel were great!\, and availability of coffee and other beverages was a nice benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

STUART.GALLANT responded

Thanks-I'll be back!

Apr 16, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Stuart, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Raymond Mieses was very..."

- TBARNES.PROGRESS Verified Customer

Great buying experience. Raymond Mieses was very helpful. Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you to the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones , Raymond Mieses was a pleasure to work with.

Apr 15, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was quick and easy. It all went well. Richard..."

- GARYSUSZKO Verified Customer

The service was quick and easy. It all went well. Richard was very nice. I was on my way home in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435