About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Ashton.
Richard Ashton
Richard Ashton, Finance Manager, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
4.9

Richard Ashton

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Richard Ashton

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- alex.coe

I was greeted by Raul right away, he talked with me about my needs and my trade in. He kept me within my budget without pressing me to get something I didn't need or couldn't afford. The prices were fair all around. The whole sales experience was very professional and quick. Probably the quickest I have ever been in and out of a dealer before, the finance/paperwork people were on it. The prices are fair and I truly appreciate the small warranty they offer on used cars. I would absolutely recommend this place and plan on returning when I need another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Oct 15, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review, your feedback is appreciated! We look forward to seeing you back in the dealership in the future and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve had"

- Joel1020

Went to the lot looked at car Raul helped me answered any & all questions I had. Didn’t hassle me to look at other cars, he pretty much let me do my thing. I returned the next day to purchase the car I looked at & had no problems at all with any step during this process. It had to have been the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hiser, Raul Medrano

Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating! We appreciate the review and we are so pleased to hear about your visit to our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!!"

- Jmoody 82

I came in knowing what I had on my mind and with the help of Desmond Agblo it was such an easy transaction!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Agblo

Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

We are so glad Desmond was able to help you during your recent visit, we hope you are enjoying your new purchase. Thanks for the awesome review! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4Runner"

- Blain6

Bought my 2018 Toyota 4Runner yesterday and the service was great!Rail took great care of us and we got a great deal on our trade in and our new vehicle!! Thanks Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really tried their best to accommodate my budget! "

- RABrown

I appreciated the patience my salesman had with me & how he did all he could to satisfy my numbers I had set for my budget. I liked that he knew the vehicles well and could compare the differences between the ones I was test driving. Not pushing in any way & determined in making me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Brit4

Greatly appreciated with Raul’s service. For first time of buying new car I experienced a great deal with all that I could afford. Thank you for the help. ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! First time customer!"

- Nisha

First time at this dealership. Raul was very courteous, knowledgeable and I would recommend to others. Richard Ashton was very courteous and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a used Tacoma."

- Rprewit

Went in after work. The salesman and finance guy both stayed after close to help me finalize the purchase of my used Tacoma. Super cool, nice, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ahenkorah

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- Pchilds22

The whole team was great. Angela is super awesome to work with. Will definitely deal with Toyota every time!!!! My husband and I absolutely love our new vehicles. We couldn’t have done it without the team at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Adauto

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like Family"

- RAV4Leah

I was actually treated like family by both Raul Medrano and Richard Ashton. They worked with me to get the payments and duration of payment where I wanted them. I was sure they both "had my back" with any problems or questions that might come up after the sale. There did, indeed, happen to be a problem with a scratched windshield. Raul took care of everything in a very professional and prompt manner. I actually could hardly believe the promptness of his replies to my text or call when I needed to contact him after the sale.I would not hesitate to recommend either of these gentlemen to a potential buyer. Congratulations on having two extremely polite, friendly, and professional employees. And to top it all off, I love my 2015 low-mileage RAV4. It's my third RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,921

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,432

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,592

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,895

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,632

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,038

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,026