Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richard Clemente
Richard Clemente at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Richard Clemente

Sales

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Richard Clemente

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional people. All of the people who were involved..."

- vintage 48

Exceptional people. All of the people who were involved with my purchase, were friendly and helpful. It's been a few weeks since purchase and I'm still very satisfied with this transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rock Star Service"

- stevee de

This is by far the best service place on earth. The people are very courteous and friendly. You can feel the professional vibe throughout the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RJ listened to my needs and was able to find the car I..."

- Jan

RJ listened to my needs and was able to find the car I enjoy. I feel confident with Honda especially with the overall inspection they do before selling a car Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Kucewicz

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After the sale was made, Tony in finance and management..."

- joe4thgear

After the sale was made, Tony in finance and management went way beyond what they needed to to accommodate a unique and complicated situation. He definitely didn't have to because the sale was already finalized. I really appreciate what they did to make it work for me. Great job

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gomez, Antonio Owings

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Lithia Auto Sales was excellent. Sales..."

- Emme

Our experience at Lithia Auto Sales was excellent. Sales Consultant RJ Clementine,was pleasant,helpful, & knowledgeable. He was generous of his time,& did not pressure us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Hellman is a genuine, caring and knowledgeable..."

- imiiggy

Robert Hellman is a genuine, caring and knowledgeable advisor. I trust him to take care of my needs and vehicle. Really impressed with his work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gomez, Robert Hellman

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchasing experience was incredibly easy, thoughtful..."

- ddaea

My purchasing experience was incredibly easy, thoughtful and by far the best I’ve ever had. My sales person, RJ, answered all my questions, never rushed me and never made me feel pressured.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RJ was fantastic to work with! We felt well-informed and..."

- B and L

RJ was fantastic to work with! We felt well-informed and knew he was helping us get the best possible rate on our trade-in. We never felt pressured into a sale and we felt comfortable making the purchase. Definitely would recommend RJ and Honda of Salem.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- SusanKay

As soon as l met RJ, l was immediately comfortable with him. He was courteous, professional, friendly, and very thorough in going over everything. The test drive was excellent and the subsequent training on the vehicle was also excellent. Every salesperson should train with him on how to be exceptional. I also want to compliment Scott on the finance portion of the visit. He was excellent. Thank you for a truly pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johansen

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- On the go

My husband researched Honda's new 2019 CRV. He took me in to take a test drive. The salesman, RJ, took me for a drive to demonstrate all it would do, then turned it over to me to test drive. I was very impressed. We did upgrade to the Touring CRV and love it. I appreciated RJ's taking the time at the time our car was ready for pickup to again go through all the features of the car before we left the lot to enjoy our new car. It has been a joy to drive. Thanks RJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rader

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,430
2021 Honda Passport
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,995
2007 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Linen Gold Pearlcoat Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $20,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive