About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Ellison.
Richard Ellison
Richard Ellison, Service Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Richard Ellison

Service Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Richard Ellison

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Bruins11

Rockingham honda does it right. My sales dept are amazing and nothing but accommodating and will work with you to get the deal done. I will return everytime time I'm looking for a car they have my loyalty, thanks manny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas, Jamie Garaufis, Jill Bradish

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your feedback! We are happy to hear you had an amazing and accommodating car buying experience! Enjoy your vehicle!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and service"

- Horhay1320

Richard and his staff were tremendous. Quick problem solvers and a faster solution. I will be returning and telling everyone to take their vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to write about your experience in our service department! We are happy to hear it was so awesome!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- RunItTwice

They worked on my car quickly and for a reasonable price. I will definitely bring my car there going forward as they try to retain customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Rich in the service department here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for breakfast"

- Privera021

I entered Rockingham Honda 15 minutes early and was processed immediately. Rather than wait 1 hour estimated time they shuttled me to a breakfast spot near the mall and picked me up when I was done eating. Very friendly!!! Love the service staff here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you love our service staff!! We all appreciate your kind words!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service & good old-fashioned integrity "

- Caitlin M.

My husband and I have been been bringing our cars to Rockingham Honda for service for over 10 years. They are friendly and fast, get to know their customers, and it is clear that they really care. This week I worked with Kirk who helped me out immensely on a repair I was pretty concerned about. Kirk was awesome about communicating next steps throughout the process. He looped in his manager, Rich, and together they went above and beyond to put me at ease and get me back on the road quickly without the big spend I was expecting. They do the right thing by their customers - if they see an opportunity where they can help, they are happy to do so. I should mention I've worked with Timmy in the past as well - always smiling, always happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Ryan

Feb 26, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you so much for writing the review Caitlin! We appreciate your feed back!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390