Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Evans.
Richard Evans
Richard Evans at Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Evans

Sales Associate

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

6729 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Richard Evans

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was very friendly and professional. He answered..."

- amcjr6820

Rich was very friendly and professional. He answered every question I had. He was very knowledgeable. I would definitely do business with him again, next time I am in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was awesome. I definitely did not get the “creepy..."

- FirePrincess1218

Rich was awesome. I definitely did not get the “creepy salesman” vibe from him. He was transparent and honest. Definitely would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was a great help and made sure everything went as..."

- kpuopolo12

Rich was a great help and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible! It was an overall great experience, thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing time working with Rich. Although I wasn’t..."

- pegak87341

Had an amazing time working with Rich. Although I wasn’t ready to commit on a vehicle I felt at ease at Carvision. Will def be back when I am ready to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with trade in appraisal and test drive. Not..."

- Andy17

Very helpful with trade in appraisal and test drive. Not hassle at all. Transparent with process and no pressure at all. Felt very much at ease the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience looking for a new car! Went to..."

- danagould52

Really great experience looking for a new car! Went to the new Maple Shade location looking at a car we saw online, they had a great selection! We were able to test drive three different cars and probably could have tried others too. Rich was helpful, and pleasant. We will be back for sure. We also were able to get approved quickly and for a great rate too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was very helpful and professional, we received great..."

- anamqaiser14

Rich was very helpful and professional, we received great service, he was very patient and kind, made this experience great, definitely will be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was..."

- Wils252

Rich was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was honesty about what the dealership and bank could offer. He provided excellent customer service. I was completely satisfied with the purchase of my 2018 Audi Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was extremely helpful and patient. Would definitely..."

- sahil1086

Rich was extremely helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend him if you are looking for an easy car buying process. Good luck Rich!! Keep it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He a good guy and help me a lot I get a good car and I..."

- Whartonhelen67

He a good guy and help me a lot I get a good car and I very happy for get it I will tell all my friends to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $24,299

2016 Lincoln MKX

$24,299

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,999

2017 Honda Accord

$14,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,499

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$14,499

used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,999

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,999

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $13,999

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$13,999

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $17,999

2017 Subaru Outback

$17,999