Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Richard Findley
Richard Findley at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

Richard Findley

General Manager

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

4.5
8 Reviews

HAVE BEEN WITH PARETTI JAGUAR SINCE 1975. HAVE WORKED IN THE SERVICE DEPT . PARTS AND NEW JAG SALES FOR 40 YEARS.

Dealership Experience

46 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES, SERVICE,PARTS, MANAGEMENT

8 Reviews of Richard Findley

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience very much, the staff was very..."

- ZIGGYDECASTRO Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience very much, the staff was very professional, friendly, and helpful with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10-12-21 Today I took my Jaguar to Paretti Jaguar in..."

- flobrown

10-12-21 Today I took my Jaguar to Paretti Jaguar in New Orleans for the FIFTH time for work on the parking brake. Each time I pick the car up the Paretti people tell me the parking brake problem has been fixed. It never has been fixed. The last time I picked up my Jaguar from the Service department my license plate was missing. The time befor that my car had a flat tire. Can't get any worse than Paretti Jaguar Service Departmny.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: KELLI-ANN HANNAN BLEDSOE

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an..."

- NATHAN.GUICE Verified Customer

The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an amazing Leader and his personnel reflect his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last experience at Paretti Jaguar was great. The..."

- madameprice Verified Customer

My last experience at Paretti Jaguar was great. The service manager ensured that everything went smoothly and that my car was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thanks so much Madame Price :-)

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has been upgraded in terms of..."

- MWHITENER0 Verified Customer

The service department has been upgraded in terms of communication and experience. Great job and substantively better than in the past. Service department has always been the weakness of Pareto Range Rover. With the new facility and new staff that has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

We are super happy you have taken notice of so many of our upgrades. We have a new service manager, some new friendly faces were added in the service advisor department and have really embraced a texting platform to further enhance communication. We all love this review!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, prompt service at a fair price. I will..."

- frank@damicolaw.net Verified Customer

Very professional, prompt service at a fair price. I will definitely recommend my friends shop at Parreti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thanks for the five stars and for your continued support Mr. Frank.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was having issues with my car in June so I made a..."

- madameprice Verified Customer

I was having issues with my car in June so I made a service appointment. Earliest date available was 7/30 so I scheduled it. On 7/29 I received a text saying multiple techs were out ill and no loaner vehicles were available. I could not leave my car without having something else to drive so they offered me another appointment for 8/26. Upon dropping the car off at 8:30 that morning, I again was told there were no loaner vehicles, which defeated the purpose of me rescheduling my original appointment. I was upset but I left my car this time to be serviced because I was still having issues. Two days later, I heard Hurricane Ida was coming. I needed to get my car in order to evacuate. They had never started any work on it so I was able to pick it up. Update: I received a call from the head of the service department Richard Findley to resolve these issues. He immediately got to work and was able to have someone pick my vehicle up and leave me with a loaner vehicle in order to get my car serviced. Thank you again Mr. Findley for your exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales & Service staff are super friendly and the..."

- beautyinhisimage

The Sales & Service staff are super friendly and the finance process is the easiest I’ve dealt with on an auto purchase. I love the history behind the Paretti family of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLI-ANN HANNAN BLEDSOE

Sep 13, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for these kind words! Let us know how we can assist you in the future Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager 504 456 7555

1
1 - 8 of 8 results