Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Glover.
Richard Glover
Richard Glover at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.7

Richard Glover

Service Manager

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 South Wesleyan Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Richard Glover

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with the service that I received was..."

- ROBERTHARRISON1971 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with the service that I received was very curtious and helped me politely they notified me when my service was done and detailed what all had been done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Goldberg

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been well taken care of at rocky mount..."

- GLENJEWETT Verified Customer

I have always been well taken care of at rocky mount Chrysler Jeep dodge! I get all my service done here! Excellent service and sales department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Goldberg

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This visit was GREAT! I have no complaints at all. The..."

- rbecky517 Verified Customer

This visit was GREAT! I have no complaints at all. The staff were great and friendly. This experience was so much better than the last time I went. I am very glad I gave this dealership a second chance!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There was a woman working the desk. I don't know her name.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant to deal with quick and friendly service will..."

- cjoyner Verified Customer

A pleasant to deal with quick and friendly service will return again for my other work A+ plus plus plus plus plus plus plus plus plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Goldberg, Taylor Joyner

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy. We dropped of the night..."

- nlp0217 Verified Customer

The whole process was easy. We dropped of the night before and the was able to pick it up during my lunch hour. Quick easy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Goldberg

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and the staff was very kind and..."

- selma.staton68 Verified Customer

The service was great and the staff was very kind and helpful. I love going to get my car serviced at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep because they get you in and out in a timely manner. The service is not only good but it is quick. They give you excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Goldberg

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and everyone was polite and..."

- ddbat0 Verified Customer

The service was great and everyone was polite and respectful. The ladies at the front desk was great to work with. Would be nice if service for vacuum and wash wash available to customers who wanted it. I for one would be willing to use that service once a month if it was offered. Dianne Batchelor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Goldberg

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is very good. Employees are polite and..."

- 93nolee Verified Customer

Service is very good. Employees are polite and respectful. However, the prices are extremely too high. I would love to see this business become a little more price friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service . Service desk was oh so helpful...."

- chiquita.williams0513 Verified Customer

Best customer service . Service desk was oh so helpful. The ladies did a good job of getting me in and out..Their names are not on the star list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst company I see in my lifeVery bad service and..."

- YOUSEF252NOOR Verified Customer

The worst company I see in my life Very bad service and they hired the wrong people The Dodge vans the worst van I see and I have to sell my van and I lost $15,000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Goldberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,080

2020 Jeep Renegade

$18,080

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car

2020 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,185

2020 Ram 1500

$45,185

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,191

2021 Ram 1500

$49,191

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,453

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,824

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,824