Richard Hall
Richard  Hall at Square One Auto
Refer Me

Richard Hall

Sales Consultant

Square One Auto

965 St George Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me
4.3
7 Reviews

Customer Service means the world to me. I am here to serve you! Will you be next ❓

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Richard Hall

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rj was cool. Was a couple mishaps but finally everything went over smooth. Would return in the future. More

by Javo2525
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and very informative, courteous, great personality and made buying a vehicle here at Square 1 wonderful. Thank you RJ Hall The Jernigans More

by t.foster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received excellent service from Richard RJ Hall who was kind, quick with his service and very very very helpful. More

by Onlychild.94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in tri-state area. Great selection and the best prices. Thank you Diego and Square One Family. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Your kind words are appreciated. Come back soon!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service after the purchase is horrible! Watch the 30 day clock because once you pass it they don't care about your business anymore. I needed $2000 worth of repairs and wasn't even able to More

by Tonia.d.hobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. For all warrantable repairs, please contact the warranty company directly. If you were owed a key, you should have this information in writing, in the form of "we owe". Please visit us in-person with the the signed "we owe". I hope this helps. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2022

Tonia.d.hobbs responded

This information is not helpful because I traded the vehicle I purchased from you. Since paying off the previous loan on December 9th, I have been waiting for my refund for the extended warranty. The bank lender and I have called the dealership several times and no one has returned the calls. In addition, no one has responded to my emails.

Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Hi Tonia, authorized prorated warranty refunds typically come from the warranty company, not from the dealership. Please contact your warranty company directly for expedited service. Your lender should also do the same. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2022

Tonia.d.hobbs responded

Can you return my calls? I already know the process. The refund check from Veritas Company was sent to you and sent it to the bank who has no record of receiving your check. BB&T simply wants to know the date it was cashed. I have emailed you the correspondence from the bank, but you prefer to communicate via a public forum. If this is the best means of accountability, I will continue to post on this site until I receive my refund.

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard helped us with the purchase of my vehicle. He was very helpful and pleasant during our visit. More

by Gilliam.briana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Come back soon!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience here! Richard and Jeffrey made the whole process simple and easy and got me into the car I wanted. I was recommended by two co-workers and I can honestly say I made a great decision co More

by Eboni B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Hernandez

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,900
2019 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $33,900
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,900
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Chalk White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,900
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive