About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McCabe.
Richard McCabe
Richard McCabe, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Richard McCabe

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Richard McCabe

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Vehicle in 3 Months"

- 2016 Traverse

This is our second visit in 3 months for a vehicle. As with the first, George Weber was by far the best deal I could find around. Working with Richard McCabe again was a pleasure. Very helpful with any questions we had and never felt like we were being pushed into something we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your second vehicle and thanks for returning to us! We are pleased to hear Richard took great care of you and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience they did everything they told me they would"

- Robert cape 2

My salesman was very professional told him what I was looking for he took me straight to the car started it up with the remote start and went on the test drive very knowledgeable finance team did exactly what I needed them to do Richard is a great guy will definitely recommend when someone tells me they're looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Richard! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Car"

- dave2533

My wife and I bought a great Chevy Impala from Weber Chevolet and Richard McCabe our salesman did a great job working with us on our car. Very professional and friendly Five Stars *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Impala! Thanks for sharing your experience with Richard! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy overall experience "

- 2016 Traverse

Our experience was a relaxing one. Never felt like we were being pushed into anything. Would definitely buy another car from them. Our salesman Richard was great to work with and very thorough with any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! We are thrilled to hear Richard took great care of you! Thanks for sharing your experience and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Vito8908

From start to finish Rich was there to answer any of our questions and went above and beyond to show us the difference in vehicles. All the other staff was great as well. Overall enjoyable and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Rich! If there's ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Heather

Salesman Richard McCabe was super friendly and accommodating. My initial trip to the dealership was an hour before close but he didn't rush me at all. He also let me do an extended test drive on the vehicle which was initially just going to be overnight so I had time for a mechanic to check it out but when i decided to purchase, he let me keep it while my bank was processing my loan application. (Which took a whole weekend) The sale was painless and quick,while completing the paperwork they detailed it and filled the gas tank. I know my car will last a long time but I will definitely return for my next, and recommend Weber to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Heather, thanks for sharing your great experience with Richard -- we really appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you're satisfied! If there's anything else. you need help with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service friendly very helpful. "

- Lawson727

We were not high pressured and the salesman worked with us to get the auto we wanted for a price we could afford to pay. We will definitely go back for our next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentleman who explained the extended warranty options

Jun 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Richard! If you have anything else you need assistance with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very fast and easy"

- dopeydonna

george weber has already had a good review from sales to service. My salesman Richard McCabe and sales manager was great. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boshans, Lisa Snyder

Jun 28, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for your recent visit with us! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Cterr75

I usually cringe when buying a vehicle, but the process from start to finish was great. My salesman was terrific along with everyone else. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Richard! If you have any other questions, please let us know! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a enjoyable experience "

- Rickybobby63

Rich Mcabe was very knowledgeable and helped me make the best decision for what I was looking for. Eould highly recommend Rich Mcabe,to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,020

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,354