About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McCabe.
Richard McCabe
Richard McCabe, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Richard McCabe

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Richard McCabe

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- 46minime

Had a great buying experience with Rich, the finance department, and the technology expert. This was my first new car buy and the whole staff made it very easy and very comfortable. I will definitely reccomend George Weber Columbia to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We are pleased to hear Rich took great care of you on your first car buying experience! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard was a pleasure to work with my purchase"

- Cindy

Richard and Weber team was a GREAT pleasure to work with in purchasing my new 2018 Chevy Trax. Thanks Richard for answering all my questions and helping me make a good decision for what vehicle I wanted. Thanks also to the Finance department. Also to Lisa for explaining and setting up my Trax options. Even though I don't know the other sales reps, I would highly recommend asking for Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder , I don't rememeber Finance person (sorry)

Dec 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations, Cindy, and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck purchased "

- Jw

The service before the sale was great with no high pressure sales was asked what we wanted and price range. Richard McCabe was our salesman he found several and also showed me a just traded truck that was just what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats and thank you for sharing your experience with Richard! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, relaxed buying experience"

- Britt32821

Richard was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure we were happy throughout the whole buying process. We never once felt pressured into any decision that we weren’t 100% satisfied with. Definitely would recommend any one to see him for their vehicle purchases, new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience with Richard! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Vehicle in 3 Months"

- 2016 Traverse

This is our second visit in 3 months for a vehicle. As with the first, George Weber was by far the best deal I could find around. Working with Richard McCabe again was a pleasure. Very helpful with any questions we had and never felt like we were being pushed into something we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your second vehicle and thanks for returning to us! We are pleased to hear Richard took great care of you and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience they did everything they told me they would"

- Robert cape 2

My salesman was very professional told him what I was looking for he took me straight to the car started it up with the remote start and went on the test drive very knowledgeable finance team did exactly what I needed them to do Richard is a great guy will definitely recommend when someone tells me they're looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Richard! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Car"

- dave2533

My wife and I bought a great Chevy Impala from Weber Chevolet and Richard McCabe our salesman did a great job working with us on our car. Very professional and friendly Five Stars *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Impala! Thanks for sharing your experience with Richard! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy overall experience "

- 2016 Traverse

Our experience was a relaxing one. Never felt like we were being pushed into anything. Would definitely buy another car from them. Our salesman Richard was great to work with and very thorough with any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! We are thrilled to hear Richard took great care of you! Thanks for sharing your experience and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Vito8908

From start to finish Rich was there to answer any of our questions and went above and beyond to show us the difference in vehicles. All the other staff was great as well. Overall enjoyable and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Rich! If there's ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Heather

Salesman Richard McCabe was super friendly and accommodating. My initial trip to the dealership was an hour before close but he didn't rush me at all. He also let me do an extended test drive on the vehicle which was initially just going to be overnight so I had time for a mechanic to check it out but when i decided to purchase, he let me keep it while my bank was processing my loan application. (Which took a whole weekend) The sale was painless and quick,while completing the paperwork they detailed it and filled the gas tank. I know my car will last a long time but I will definitely return for my next, and recommend Weber to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Heather, thanks for sharing your great experience with Richard -- we really appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you're satisfied! If there's anything else. you need help with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,463

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,179

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,174

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,594

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,244