About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Snyder.
Lisa Snyder
Lisa Snyder, Technology Specialist, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
4.9

Lisa Snyder

Technology Specialist

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Lisa Snyder

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Knowledgable Painless Experience "

- Sellers2018

Weber Chevrolet in Columbia was the first and only place we came to test drive the 2018 Equinox. Our salesman was super personable, knowledgeable and didn't try to put us in something we weren't comfortable with. We knew what we were looking for and what we wanted to spend. They had a great deal going on for the 2018s and I was excited to be able to get into a new vehicle for a great price. The entire staff was friendly a easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz , Brian Risk

Sep 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! We appreciate hearing from our customers and happy Mark took great care of you! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! They found the Truck we were looking for."

- Picky Truck Buyer

We were looking for a new truck to tow our camper and liked the Chevy option on the Fifth-wheel/Goose neck prep package. We knew George Weber had a large inventory. Mark showed us every 2500 HD Truck they had. But, we are picky. Gave Mark our wish list. They got 2 Trucks, that meet the wish list, for us to choose from, and the hitch, too! Just what we wanted. We had a lot of fun when the Tech Person showed us how to use all the Equipment on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz

Aug 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy pickup! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Mark and Lisa! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead with your camper! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an awesome experience I have a brand new car"

- gillsonpatrick@gmail.com

I had a really good experience at GeorgeWeberChevrolet I would recommend them to anyone.The staff was very helpful and polite and they have some really nice car's to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would refer my family and friends without hesitation!"

- JIngram

Mark Jones was a joy to work with! He was friendly, informative, and went above and beyond to make sure we had a smooth and pleasant experience! The dealership has an excellent selection and Mark made sure I knew all the options available to me based on what I was looking for. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family and made sure the price was just right. I would send my family and friends to him without hesitation! Go see him for your next vehicle purchase. You won’t be disappointed! Lisa Snyder was also a big help in making sure I knew how to use all the fancy features in my new car! A very nice touch to finish off my purchase! Thank you, Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

Jul 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark and Lisa -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new cruze"

- Noname

Ive been with Chevrolet for 30 years. Ive been bill emling and george weber for 7 years. Bill knows how important it is for my car to start every day. He is always put me in a car that is dependable and affordable. Tim and Marsha in service have always solved every problem ive ever had. In short i highly recommend george weber Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling , Tim , Marsha in sevice brian risk

Jul 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We want to thank you for the continued business over the years and happy to hear you are always satisfied! We will always be here for your vehicle needs! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, professional and courteous."

- Ti-gerl

Mark greeted me before I even entered the showroom and was very eager to assist me finding the perfect new car. He explained all my options so I could better make the right choice for me. Good experience all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz , the finance guy. I think his name was Ray

Jul 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Mark! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very fast and easy"

- dopeydonna

george weber has already had a good review from sales to service. My salesman Richard McCabe and sales manager was great. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boshans, Richard McCabe

Jun 28, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for your recent visit with us! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again"

- Pblom72

I purchased this car for my daughter to take to college in Indiana. Jason Brown was great to work with. This is my second car purchased from Weber and will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown , Jim in finance

May 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for being a loyal customer -- we appreciate your business and happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Keiland25

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership. Everyone involved was nice and helpful in the trade and purchase of my new vehicle. I hope to have this vehicle for a long time. Thank you Columbia team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boshans

May 22, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with team Weber and being a loyal customer! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Cbeer

I had the best experience at Weber Chevrolet. Mark Linomaz was very nice and very attentive. He showed me multiple options and helped me find my forever car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz

May 08, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark -- we really appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999