About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Snyder.
Lisa Snyder
Lisa Snyder, Technology Specialist, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
4.9

Lisa Snyder

Technology Specialist

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Lisa Snyder

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Emling Rocks."

- Rich Hollis

Bill helped me to locate my perfect truck and worked to get me all taken care of quickly. He’s a great sales guy, super with finding solutions and I appreciate how much he is involved in the Columbia community. Jim was quick and easy with the paperwork. Lisa is amazing with the technology of the new truck. It was a Great buying experience. Thanks Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling

Nov 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the great review, Rich! We are happy to hear Bill and Jim took great care of you! Enjoy and please let us know if you need assistance with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New colorado"

- sterling

New truck,less money. Good salesman. Good dealership. What is not to like. Fifth vehicle I have purchased from Weber Chevrolet. Only place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling , Marsha ?

Nov 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your continued business - we appreciate it! If there's anything else we can help you with, you know where to find us! Enjoy the miles ahead! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- stvqba

The staff at Weber Chevrolet were great I would return and also recommend this establishment to others. Tom is a great sales professional and the overall experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Masterson

Oct 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Tom -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day at Weber"

- Hank

Mike Boshan great salesman very experienced and knowledgeable in the trucks I was looking for in no time I found the right one they worked out all the details and the finance went smoothly before you know it I was driving out in my new Chevy Silverado 2018 LT thank you Weber Chevrolet and Mike Boshan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boshans

Sep 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Knowledgable Painless Experience "

- Sellers2018

Weber Chevrolet in Columbia was the first and only place we came to test drive the 2018 Equinox. Our salesman was super personable, knowledgeable and didn't try to put us in something we weren't comfortable with. We knew what we were looking for and what we wanted to spend. They had a great deal going on for the 2018s and I was excited to be able to get into a new vehicle for a great price. The entire staff was friendly a easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz , Brian Risk

Sep 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! We appreciate hearing from our customers and happy Mark took great care of you! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! They found the Truck we were looking for."

- Picky Truck Buyer

We were looking for a new truck to tow our camper and liked the Chevy option on the Fifth-wheel/Goose neck prep package. We knew George Weber had a large inventory. Mark showed us every 2500 HD Truck they had. But, we are picky. Gave Mark our wish list. They got 2 Trucks, that meet the wish list, for us to choose from, and the hitch, too! Just what we wanted. We had a lot of fun when the Tech Person showed us how to use all the Equipment on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz

Aug 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy pickup! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Mark and Lisa! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead with your camper! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an awesome experience I have a brand new car"

- gillsonpatrick@gmail.com

I had a really good experience at GeorgeWeberChevrolet I would recommend them to anyone.The staff was very helpful and polite and they have some really nice car's to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown

Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would refer my family and friends without hesitation!"

- JIngram

Mark Jones was a joy to work with! He was friendly, informative, and went above and beyond to make sure we had a smooth and pleasant experience! The dealership has an excellent selection and Mark made sure I knew all the options available to me based on what I was looking for. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family and made sure the price was just right. I would send my family and friends to him without hesitation! Go see him for your next vehicle purchase. You won’t be disappointed! Lisa Snyder was also a big help in making sure I knew how to use all the fancy features in my new car! A very nice touch to finish off my purchase! Thank you, Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

Jul 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark and Lisa -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new cruze"

- Noname

Ive been with Chevrolet for 30 years. Ive been bill emling and george weber for 7 years. Bill knows how important it is for my car to start every day. He is always put me in a car that is dependable and affordable. Tim and Marsha in service have always solved every problem ive ever had. In short i highly recommend george weber Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling , Tim , Marsha in sevice brian risk

Jul 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We want to thank you for the continued business over the years and happy to hear you are always satisfied! We will always be here for your vehicle needs! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, professional and courteous."

- Ti-gerl

Mark greeted me before I even entered the showroom and was very eager to assist me finding the perfect new car. He explained all my options so I could better make the right choice for me. Good experience all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz , the finance guy. I think his name was Ray

Jul 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Mark! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,774

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,324