Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Monivis.
Richard Monivis
Richard Monivis at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Monivis

Product Specialist

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Richard Monivis

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Richard Monivis and Frank Marsala..."

- JACWM1 Verified Customer

We have worked with Richard Monivis and Frank Marsala since 2005. Both are Professional, Caring and fully understand their product. Great Team. They have always been their for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Richard and Frank take such good care of you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are grateful to have you as a longtime customer, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient and friendly! I have had vm every Lexus..."

- ron.rubinoff Verified Customer

Quick, efficient and friendly! I have had vm every Lexus I have owned (7 so far) serviced at Pembroke Lexus. They do exactly what needs to be done and puts you safely back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Ron - We are so grateful for your loyal business! It is gratifying to know that you and your vehicles are always so well taken care of by our team and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic. Richard Monvies was the..."

- henry27 Verified Customer

My experience was fantastic. Richard Monvies was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. Mr. Monvies is an asset to Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Henry - Thank you for sharing such excellent feedback about Richard! We love to hear that he provided informative service which made your car-buying experience a success. Happy driving in your new ride! - Lexus of Pembroke Pines team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an amazing experience purchasing my new..."

- Jess.rivera12

I had such an amazing experience purchasing my new vehicle at Lexus of Pembroke Pines. I am extremely grateful to everyone that assisted me. Richard Monivis was extremely helpful and such great customer service. Frank Marsala also was extremely helpful and made the process extremely smooth. Thank you all for such a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marsala

Apr 30, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you, Jess, for reviewing Lexus of Pembroke Pines! It is wonderful to hear that Richard and Frank were so helpful during the purchase of your vehicle. On behalf of everyone here, congrats and safe travels!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Richard in sales he is the BEST. He was..."

- tjkromano Verified Customer

Worked with Richard in sales he is the BEST. He was patient with me and had a pretty good sense of humor. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Richard took good care of you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Richard on down my experience was top notch. Richard..."

- rryan228 Verified Customer

From Richard on down my experience was top notch. Richard is an honest man no hidden figures. Valentina is a delight. I got the deal that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yucel Genc

Apr 02, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're thrilled to hear that Richard and Valentina delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience! Welcome to the Lexus of Pembroke Pines family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Marcella the best he due everything to make me..."

- ARVELORUBEN Verified Customer

Frank Marcella the best he due everything to make me happy same as richard monivis very profesional thanks I bye the 2021 Lexus convertible Iam very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marsala

Apr 02, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Lexus Convertible! We are thrilled to read your positive feedback about Frank and Richard. Thank you for giving Lexus of Pembroke Pines your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I'm a person of very few words. Professionalism was..."

- DEBORAHEPAYNE Verified Customer

I'm a person of very few words. Professionalism was displayed by all parties in the purchasing of the car. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Guevara

Apr 01, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Deborah, we are happy that our team could give you a positive, professional purchase experience! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and taking the time to leave us a great review. We hope you are loving your new car!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, professional and friendly service. Thank..."

- ametwalli50 Verified Customer

Outstanding, professional and friendly service. Thank you The staff at the collision Center is excellent. Nick and Joel were very responsive and followed up. Congratulation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Peterson , Nick Taylor and Joel Becerra

Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Your feedback means so much to us. We're happy to hear that Nick and Joel were such a pleasure to work with during your recent visit to Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very fortunate to work with Richard on leasing..."

- AWF7499 Verified Customer

We were very fortunate to work with Richard on leasing and then Purchasing or Car. Mickey also helped with the paperwork and was quite knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with Lexus of Pembroke Pines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're so proud to have earned your business! It's wonderful to hear that Richard and Mickey delivered an exceptional leasing experience. Thank you for your confidence in Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results