Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Notice.
Richard Notice
Richard Notice at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.3

Richard Notice

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Richard Notice

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience I drove in actually looking for the Jeep..."

- JEFFKRU418 Verified Customer

Great Experience I drove in actually looking for the Jeep showroom under the same name, and drove off with a Mercedes AMG. Thank you, Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yohana Carpenter is what make the experience excellent,..."

- ELLIOTVILLATORO Verified Customer

Yohana Carpenter is what make the experience excellent, very reliable in person by phone and with email, the Loner is what sometimes is less not because of the people but the cars are a bit dirty or smelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with helpful staff and a good..."

- GABRIEL V Verified Customer

This is a great dealership with helpful staff and a good selection of vehicles. Richard N was very patient and helpful. He worked with me to make sure I got the car and deal that worked for me. If you're looking for an Alpha Romeo, this dealership will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo, Jonathan Olvera

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great , friendly staff , but we were there..."

- JOSEPHTAHANIAN Verified Customer

Everything was great , friendly staff , but we were there from 3pm till 10 pm way too much time to spend to buy a car . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was absolutely the nicest salesman I have talked..."

- Emjames

Richard was absolutely the nicest salesman I have talked to. He was very helpful. Answered every question I had. He was a genuine nice guy who I see being a real asset. He was not the stereotypical salesman chasing you for your money. I think he was a bit quite but it made the process easier. Hopefully he sticks around. I would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative seemed to have very little..."

- SeeStiff Verified Customer

My sales representative seemed to have very little knowledge about anything concerning vehicles. Certain employees were also slightly condescending, but I guess that's because I'm a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar

Jan 20, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Feedback...good or bad... is important to us. We'll use this to improve our processes, ensuring a better experience for future guests. Please reach out to us to see how we can help, or if you have any more feedback. Thank you,

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was good and helped get a good deal. I had a Q..."

- WEMYSS28 Verified Customer

Sales team was good and helped get a good deal. I had a Q on a contract and left 3 messages none of which were returned. Finally got thru after about 10 calls to the right person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Richard immediately greeted Us with a..."

- hannahramzi89 Verified Customer

Very nice people. Richard immediately greeted Us with a genuinely friendly smile and walked us over to the exact car we wanted to see. While Allen helped us get an amazing deal walking us through the whole process and all our choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $95,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$95,735

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $96,737

2020 Maserati Levante

$96,737

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $96,737

2020 Maserati Levante

$96,737