Richard Notice
Richard Notice at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Richard Notice

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
37 Reviews
4.6

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Richard Notice

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been going here for little over two years and feels like family every time I visit. More

by robert_e3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have received no. of calls regarding false recalls. J have gone there wasting my time and gas and found out no recall. Last time I went for service and was charged $6 More

by KHAJA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my vehicle online. Staff was friendly and cooperative. Contract and financing was completed and the Lender gave me a competitive rate. More

by jasonpamato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

I found the vehicle I had been looking for at this dealership and after two or three days of negotiations we came upon a fair price for the vehicle in my opinion. They have held true to what they said More

by wackedhack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Medina , Alondra Nava (Finance manager)

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really pleasant and positive experience, This was my first time working with Russell Westbrook Automotive, and I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends. My experience with Vahag, specif More

by jfigg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vahag Zhamkochyan , Genevieve

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell from Alpha Romeo serviced our Fiat 500e with care and professionalism and we will definitely recommend him to our friends and to our family. More

by elkaim.daniele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all my Sales Rep was Luis Valdez. I contacted your dealership because we found the Jeep Trackhawk that we wanted. I'll just skip to the chase. I first of all informed Luis that this More

by HONGSMI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t think spending time at a car dealership is anyones idea of a good time, so this was about as good as could be expected. More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I stepped on the lot Richard Notice my sales representative and Mark the finance manager both treated me as I was family. Both individuals were highly knowledgeable and professional I drov More

by ASierra73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Hello Jose and the finance manager Mark were so friendly and patient throughout everything. They are such great people. More

by obeytaaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1016 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $36,995
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi A8 car, priced at $78,495
2020 Audi A8
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
White exterior
RWD
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive